STEM Staff

School of STEM Staff
 

Abel

Nicholas Abel

Front Desk Assistant

Office: UWBB-210
Email: NAbel@uwb.edu


Burris

Larry Burris

Front Desk Coordinator

Office: UWBB-210
Email: LBurris@uwb.edu


Cain

Lorraine Cain

Program Coordinator

Office: UWBB-212
Email: LCain@uwb.edu


Howard

Christine Howard

Administrator, Program Operations; UWBB Building Manager

Office: UWBB-214
Email: CHoward@uwb.edu


Leeson

Carissa Leeson

Administraive Coordinator (part-time)

Office: UWBB-210
Email: CLeeson@uwb.edu


Meriwether

Sharon Meriwether

Academic Advisor

Office: UWBB-212
Email: stadvisors@uwb.edu


Shagdai

Julia Shagdai

Student Laboratory Assistant

Office: UWBB-220
Email: jshagdai@uw.edu


Vosooghi

Sina Vosooghi

Student Laboratory Assistant

Office: UWBB-220
Email: sinav@u.washington.edu


White

Brian White

Student Laboratory Assistant

Office: UWBB-220
Email: whitebk@u.washington.edu