IAS faculty promotions


IAS faculty members Anida Yoeu Ali, Lauren Berliner, Carrie Bodle, Raissa DeSmet, Ron Krabill, Jed Murr, Julie Shayne, and Wadiya Udell have been promoted in rank. 

Ron Krabill and Wadiya Udell are promoted to Professor.

Julie Shayne is promoted to Principal Lecturer.

Lauren Berliner is promoted to Associate Professor.

Anida Yoeu Ali is promoted to Senior Artist-in-Residence.

Carrie Bodle, Raissa DeSmet, and Jed Murr are promoted to Senior Lecturer.

Congratulations Anida, Lauren, Carrie, Raissa, Ron, Jed, Julie, and Wadiya!

Post archive