The three-campus University of Washington is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities and is a member of the Association of American Universities. UW Bothell is also a member of the American Association of State Colleges and Universities. Individual schools and colleges are members of the various accrediting associations in their respective fields.

All students who meet graduation requirements at the Bothell campus are conferred a University of Washington degree.

More about University of Washington accreditation

Specialized accreditations

Read about specialized accreditations for programs in UW Bothell’s five schools.