Contact us

Division of Academic Affairs

Address: University of Washington Bothell
Campus Box: 358520
18115 Campus Way NE 
Bothell, WA 98011
Email: uwbvcaa@uw.edu
Phone: 425.352.3572

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Sharon A. Jones
uwbvcaa@uw.edu

Executive Assistant to the VCAA

Kathryn Rich
kathryn8@uw.edu | 425.352.3276

Program Coordinator

Beatrice Erikson
beriks@uw.edu | 425.352.3823

Feedback Form


Curricular programs

School of Business

Dean: Sandeep Krishnamurthy
Email: sandeep@uw.edu

School of Educational Studies

Dean: Ed Buendía
Email: ebuendia@uw.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Dean: Bruce Burgett
Email: burgett@uw.edu

School of Nursing and Health Studies

Dean: Shari Dworkin
Email: dworkins@uw.edu

School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dean: Leslie Cornick
Email: lcornick@uw.edu

Student Success

Associate Vice Chancellor: Cinnamon Hillyard
Email: ch7@uw.edu

Research centers

Center on Reinventing Public Education

Director: Robin Lake
Email: rlake@u.washington.edu

Goodlad Institute for Educational Renewal

Director: Carrie Tzou
Email: tzouct@uw.edu

Academic services

Office of Sponsored Research and Office of Connected Learning

Assistant Vice Chancellor: Carolyn Brennan
Email: carolyn1@uw.edu

UW Bothell/Cascadia College Campus Library

Director/Associate Dean of University Libraries: Sarah Leadley
Email: leadley@uw.edu