Nine IAS faculty members named eLearning Fellows


Nine of the fifteen members of the inaugural cohort of the eLearning Fellows program are IAS faculty. Lauren Berliner, Gary Carpenter, Karam Dana, James Gray, Kari Lerum, Lauren Lichty, Camille Walsh, Linda Watts and Becca Price/Susan Waters (team proposal) have been selected to work together along with the UW Bothell Learning Technologies team on course development and design. The redesigned courses will be offered during the 2015–2016 academic year. IAS faculty member Leslie Ashbaugh was a key architect of this program from its beginnings. Congratulations to all!

Post archive