Student Technology Fee Committee



Evelynn Michaud-Spangler - Chair

Brian Yuan - Co-Chair

Kurt Gorospe - ASUWB Representative/Student

Daniel Quach - Student

James Nguyen - Student

Jarod Jenks - Student

Keng Li Fu - Student




Terry Hill, Director of Orientation & Transition Programs, 425-352-3868

Adri MacArthur, IT Helpdesk and Customer Care Manager, 425-352-3154

David Moehring, Senior Capital Planner, 425-352-5143

Dan Sullivan, Project Operations Specialist, 425-352-3777