Staff Members

Staff

Staff

Photo of staff member unavailableEsam Agha

Academic Advisor
Graduate Programs
UW1-381
(425) 352-5113
eagha@uw.edu

Photo of staff member unavailableChris M Brewer

Technical Program Manager
Dean's Office
UWBB-213
(425) 435-1691
cmbrewer@uw.edu

Photo of staff member unavailableKevin Hannigan

Program Coordinator
Eastside Leadership Center
ELC-100
425-352-3608
kevinh85@uw.edu

Photo of staff member unavailableBill Humphreys

Administrator
Dean's Office
UWBB-213
425-352-3638
billh@uw.edu

Photo of staff member unavailableWai-San Leung

Assistant Director of Academic Services
Graduate Programs
UW1-381
(425) 352-3278
waisan@uw.edu

 Beth Miguel Alipio

Photo of staff member unavailableAcademic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
UW1-381
(425) 352-5296
bmiguel@uw.edu

Marci Myers

Photo of staff member unavailable Program Manager
Dean's Office
UWBB-212
(425) 352-3307
mmyers28@uw.edu

Sherri Nielsen

PrograPhoto of staff member unavailablem Coordinator
Graduate Programs
UW1-381
(425) 352-3275
sherrinh@uw.edu

Elizabeth Prendergast

ProgramPhoto of staff member unavailable Coordinator
Dean's Office
(425) 352-5394
eprender@uw.edu

Christine Straight

ELC ProPhoto of staff member unavailablegram Administrator/Advisor
Eastside Leadership Center
ELC-100
(425) 352-5191
cnn@uw.edu

Vicki Tolbert

AdmissPhoto of staff member unavailableions Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate Programs
UW1-391
(425) 352-3277
vickit@uw.edu

Tina Victa

Fiscal SpPhoto of staff member unavailableecialist II
Dean's Office
UWBB-210
(425) 352-3810
cvicta@uw.edu