Eight IAS Faculty Members Promoted


Eight IAS faculty members were promoted this year.  S. Charusheela was promoted from associate to full professor.  Becky Aanerud and David Goldstein were promoted from senior to principal lecturer.  Dan Berger, Shauna Carlisle, Johanna Crane, and Santiago Lopez were promoted with tenure from assistant to associate professor.  And Kristin Gustafson was promoted from lecturer to senior lecturer.

Congratulations to everyone!!!  And to all of IAS, since each of these individual successes is linked to the success of the whole.

Post archive