Officials, Councils and Committees

GFO Officers
GFO Chair, Bill Erdly
GFO Vice Chair, Casey Mann

Executive Council
Casey Mann, Chair
Paul Collins - Business
Tom Bellamy - Educational Studies
Colin Danby - FYPP
Cinnamon Hillyard - IAS
Butch de Castro - Nursing and Health Studies
Lori Robins - STEM
Bill Erdly, [Ex officio, GFO Chair]
Jerelyn Resnick, GFO Chair Emeritus

Campus Council on Academic Standards and Curriculum
Suzanne Sikma, Chair
Jean Eisele - Educational Studies
Walt Freytag - Business
Jennifer McLoud-Mann - STEM
Eric Stewart - IAS

Reference Information
CCASC Course Applications FAQ
CCASC Preparing the Syllabus FAQ
CCASC Special Designations FAQ

UW Curriculum Course Training 2015

CCASC Reference Manual

Campus Council on Promotion, Tenure and Faculty Affairs
Term ends 15 June 2017
Steve Holland – Business
Andrea Kovalesky – Nursing and Health Studies
Kari Lerum – IAS

Kelvin Sung – At-large Representative

Term ends 15 June 2018
Robin Angotti - STEM
Jane Van Galen - Educational Studies

Becca Price - At-large Representative

CCPTFA Reference Manual

Campus Council on Planning and Budget
Bill Erdly, Chair
Chancellor Wolf Yeigh
VCAA Susan Jeffords
VCAP Ana Karaman
Christian Adams
Emily Christian
Rajib Doogar
Dan Jacoby
Segan Jobe
Pierre Mourad
Jerelyn Resnick
Gowri Shankar

Campus Council on Assessment and Learning
Jerelyn Resnick, Chair
Kara Adams, Community-Based Learning and Research
Mary Bold, Information Technologies
Russ Cannon, Institutional Research
Claire Fraczek, Academic Affairs
David Goldstein, IAS
Erin Hill, TLC, QSC
Leslie Hurst, Teaching & Learning / Literature & Humanities Librarian
Valerie Richardson, Student Affairs
Andrea Stone, FYPP
Linda Watts, IAS

Other Elected and Appointed Representatives

Academic Oversight Council
Cinnamon Hillyard - Director, FYPP
Jennifer Atkinson - IAS
Kris Kellejian - IAS
Andrea Kovalesky - Nursing and Health Studies
Faculty Council on Tri-Campus Policy(FCTCP)
Bill Erdly - FCTCP Chair
Casey Mann, Vice Chair GFO
Susan Jeffords [Ex Officio]

UW Senators
Term ends 15 Sept. 2016
Robin Angotti – STEM
Karam Dana – IAS
Butch DeCastro - Nursing and Health Studies
Pamela Joseph - Educational Studies
Kari Lerum - IAS

UW Senate Committee on Planning and Budgeting
Dan Jacoby

UW Faculty Appeals Board
Lorna Hardin

UW Educational Outreach Visiting Committee
Bill Erdly

UW Faculty Council for Faculty Affairs
David Goldstein

UW Graduate School Council
Term ends Spring 2019
Steve Holland - Business
Mike Stiber - STEM

UW Special Committee on Legislative Matters
Bill Erdly - STEM, CSS