News & Events

Events

APRIL 2019

CTF Workshop
Monday, April 22, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science & Engineering Room 403

Fast Enterprises presents Résumé Review and Info Session
Tuesday, April 23, 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Discovery Hall Room 464

Spring Job & Internship Fair
Wednesday, April 24, 10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
ARC 2nd Floor

Batman’s Kitchen Capture the Flag Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
UW Seattle CSE Room 203

CPT Workshop
Friday, April 26, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Husky Hall Room 1216

CTF Workshop
Monday, April 29, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science & Engineering Room 403

MAY 2019

Cybersecurity and Technolgy Futures: State/Homeland Security
Wednesday, May 1, 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Peterson Room, Allen Library

Batman’s Kitchen Capture the Flag Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
UW Seattle CSE Room 203

OPT Workshop
Friday, May 3, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Husky Hall Room 1216

CTF Workshop
Monday, May 6, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science & Engineering Room 403

Batman’s Kitchen Capture the Flag Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
UW Seattle CSE Room 203

Salary Negotiation 101
Thursday, May 9, 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.
Founders Hall (UW1) Room 361

CPT Workshop
Friday, May 10, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Husky Hall Room 1216

CTF Workshop
Monday, May 13, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science & Engineering Room 403

Batman’s Kitchen Capture the Flag Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
UW Seattle CSE Room 203

OPT Workshop
Friday, May 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Husky Hall Room 1216

Husky 5k
Saturday, May 18, 8:00 – 10:30 a.m.
UW Bothell - Campus Promenade Northbound (by south parking garage)

CTF Workshop
Monday, May 20, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science & Engineering Room 403

Batman’s Kitchen Capture the Flag Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
UW Seattle CSE Room 203

OPT Workshop
Friday, May 24, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Husky Hall Room 1216

CTF Workshop
Monday, May 27, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science & Engineering Room 403

Cybersecurity and Technology Futures: Crisis Management and Informatics
Wednesday, May 29, 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Peterson Room, Allen Library

Batman’s Kitchen Capture the Flag Meeting
Wednesday, May 29, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
UW Seattle CSE Room 203

CPT Workshop
Friday, May 31, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Husky Hall Room 1216

The University of Washington is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation in its services, programs, activities, education and employment for individuals with disabilities. To request disability accommodations contact Disability Resources for Students at 425.352.5307, TDD 425.352.5303, FAX 425.352.5114, uwbdrs@uw.edu. It would be best if requests are made 10 days prior to the event.

 

NOTE: Events subject to change. Visit event website for further details.


Follow Us UWBCSS

Facebook Icon to UWBCSSYoutube Icon to UWBCSS