General Faculty Organization

General Faculty Organization: 04/26/2004

April 26, 2004, 10:30 a.m., Room UW1 041

Present: Jim Burton, Jean Eisele, Mary Huneke, Ufuk Ince, Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Kevin Laverty, Jim Reinnoldt and Linda Watts

Honors and Ceremonies - Student Commencement Speakers Runoff

Jean Eisele, member of the Honors and Ceremonies Committee introduced the prospective student commencement speakers, Cynthia Corsine and Nicole Neuen. After a five minute presentation by each, a vote of the faculty determined that Cynthia Corsine would be student commencement spearker for 2004.

Minutes submitted by Barbara Van Sant