Student Life

Student Government (ASUWB)


2014-2015 Team


President: James Anderson
Vice President: Brittany Monares
Director of Business Operations: David Edwards
Director of Government Relations: Jessica Hernandez
Director of Student Advocacy: Brandon Johnson
Director of Public Relations: Sara Grossie


Graduate Senators: Open Position
Senior Senators: Yara Khalaf & Daniel Schmidt
Junior Senators: Naaz Sandhu & Alicia Lookabill
Sophomore Senators: Justin Han & Yaman Harut
First-Year Senators: Open Positions (2)


If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please stop by UW1-011 or email ASUWB at ASUWB@UWB.EDU and we will get back to you as soon as we can!





Student Travel Awards

The SAEF Application is now closed for the 2013-2014 school year and will open back up again next academic year.

Each year, UW Bothell students have the opportunity to apply for travel funds from the Student Academic Enhancement Fund (SAEF), established by the Services and Activities Fee Committee and administered by ASUWB.