Career Services

About Us

Our Mission

Career Services empowers University of Washington Bothell students to:

  • Explore academic pursuits and career interests
  • Build effective job search skills
  • Connect with the employment community

We offer counseling, advice, guidance, recommendations, suggestions, and opportunities; however we do not provide placement or guarantee students employment after graduation.

Staff Listing

Emily Christian, MS
Assistant Dean, Director of Career Services
Phone: 425.352.3628
Email: emilyc24@uw.edu

Kim Wilson, MLIS
Assistant Director, Career Services
Phone: 425.352.5306
Email: kwilson2@uw.edu

David Parker Brown
Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.5210
Email: dpb@uw.edu

Bonnie Monteleone, M.Ed
Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.3469
Email: bonniem2@uw.edu

Evan Carman, MA
Employer Relations Manager
Phone: 425.352.5408
Email: ecarman@uw.edu
Email: uwbhire@uw.edu

Student Staff

Amy Shin
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: amys91@uw.edu

Mojan Ahmadi
Graduate School Advisor &
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: mojana@uw.edu

Arun Noranarith
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: norana@uw.edu

Maritza Chavez
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: marchav2@uw.edu

Rebecca Ducharme
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: rsd6@uw.edu

Eva Hoerth
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: evah2@uw.edu

Miranda Nguyen
Career Services Project Assistant &
Assistant Career Advisor
Phone: 425.352.3706
Email: mirann@uw.edu

Contact Us

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

*Appointments can be made after 5pm, please call or email your request

Located in:

Student Success Center

Room UW1-160
425.352.3706
career@uw.edu

Like us on Facebook!

fb-icon-325x325.png

 

Holly---Erin-(2).jpg