Advisors

Graduate Advisors by School 

The UW Bothell Graduate Admissions and Program Advisors are ready to assist you in learning more about your graduate program of interest. Many programs offer information sessions to ensure you have the information you need to get started in selecting a program. We encourage you to connect early and often with the program and advisor.


uwb-photo-sm-placeholder-2019-(1).pngSchool of Business
Vicki Tolbert
vickit@uw.edu
425-352-3277


MG-Photo-warmer-Cropped2-07-2019.jpgSchool of Educational Studies
Michele Graaff
mgraaff@uw.edu
425-352-5274
 


Bartha-Miriam-2018.jpgSchool of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 
Miriam Bartha
MBartha@uw.edu
425-352-5427


celinda-smith.jpgSchool of Nursing and Health Studies
Celinda Smith 
cesmith3@uw.edu
425-352-3530
Schedule an in-person or phone appointment


megan-jewell.jpgSchool of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Master of Science, Computing and Software Systems  
Megan Jewell
mjewell@uw.edu
425-352-5490


smeriwether.pngSchool of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics 
Master of Science, Electrical Engineering
Sharon Meriwether
sharonm1@uw.edu
425-352-5490