Advancement and External Relations

Contact Us

Office of Advancement and External Relations

Richard Penny
Vice Chancellor for Advancement and External Relations
425.352.3395
rpenny@uwb.edu
About Richard Penny

Kai Martin
External Relations Coordinator
425.352.3642
kmartin@uwb.edu

Advancement

Melissa Arias
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
425.352.3394
marias@uwb.edu

Stephen Arneson
Associate Director for Advancement, School of Business
sarneson@uwb.edu

Priya Frank
Associate Director for Advancement, School of IAS
425.352.5149
pfrank@uwb.edu

Eileen Harasimowicz
Associate Director for Advancement, School of STEM
425.352.5149
eharasimowics@uwb.edu

Julie Klein
Associate Director for Advancement, School of Educational Studies and School of Nursing Studies
425.352.5149
jklein@uwb.edu

Allison Young
Stewardship and Annual Giving Manager
425-352-3716
ayoung@uwb.edu

Alumni Relations

Sean Marsh
Director of Alumni Engagement and Philanthropy
425.352.5269
smarsh@uwb.edu

Tiffany Kirk
Alumni Manager
425-352-3614
tkirk@uwb.edu

Community and Government Relations

Kelly Snyder
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations
425.352.3623
ksnyder@uwb.edu

Graphic Design

Paul Huereque
Graphic Designer
425.352.3216
phuereque@uwb.edu

Kristian Gorman
Graphic Design Assistant
425.352.5302
kgorman@uwb.edu

Marketing and Events (including Commencement)

Lisa Walker
Marketing and Events Manager
425.352.3663
lwalker@uwb.edu

Media Relations

Laura Mansfield
Director of Communications
425.352.5406
lmans@uw.edu

Lisa Youngblood Hall
Assistant Director of Media Relations and Communications
425.352.5461
lhall@uwb.edu

Web Communications

Laura Mansfield
Director of Communications (web content)
425.352.5406
lmans@uw.edu

Gabriela Meneguelli
Web Designer
425.352.3636
gabimene@uw.edu

Did You Know?

A new $19.7 million Student Activities Center will open in 2015.