Remote Instruction Faculty Facilitators

Remote Instruction Faculty Facilitators

Each of the schools/FYPP has formed a team of faculty members who have online learning experience and are providing direct support to their faculty members. The goal of the Remote Instruction Faculty Facilitators group is to more efficiently coordinate the sharing of resources, tips, and best practices across the schools and FYPP.

Quick links:

UW Bothell Instructional Continuity

 

School of Business


Naveen KumarNaveen Kumar
Assistant Professor
nkchawla@uw.edu

 

Codin NeditaCodrin Nedita
Lecturer
cnedita@uw.edu



 

School of Educational Studies


Jason NaranjoJason Naranjo
Senior Lecturer
jnaranjo@uw.edu

 

Tyson Marsh
Associate Professor
tysonm@uw.edu

 

 

School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences


Wadiya UdellWadiya Udell

Professor
wau2@uw.edu

 

 

Camille WalshCamille Walsh
Associate Professor
camwalsh@uw.edu

 

Shauna CarlisleShauna Carlisle
Associate Professor
ske9902@uw.edu

 

 

Alice PedersenAlice Pedersen
Lecturer, Full-Time
alicelp@uw.edu

 

 

School of Nursing and Health Studies


 

Jody EarlyJody Early
Associate Professor
jearly3@uw.edu

 

 

Eric Stoerm AndersonEric Stoerm Anderson
Senior Lecturer
esa1@uw.edu


 

Meghan Eagen-TorkkoMeghan Eagen-Torkko
Assistant Professor
eagen@uw.edu


 

Stefanie Iverson CabralStefanie Iverson Cabral
Lecturer
slic@uw.edu
 

 

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics


 

Yusuf PisanYusuf Pisan
Senior Lecturer
pisan@uw.edu
 

 

Laura HollingswothMark Kochanski
Senior Lecturer
markk@uw.edu

 

                        Nicole Hoover
                        Lecturer
                        nhoover@uw.edu

Robin AngottiRobin Angotti
Faculty Senate vice chair,
rrider@uw.edu

 


Matthew GliboffMatthew Gliboff
Lecturer
glib@uw.edu


 

Bryan WhiteBryan White
Senior Lecturer
bdwhite@uw.edu

 

First Year & Pre-Major Program


Avery ShinnemanAvery Cook Shinneman
Lecturer, Full-Time
alcs@uw.edu

 

Gavin DoyleGavin Doyle
Lecturer
gdoyle@uw.edu

 

 

Charity LovittCharity Lovitt
Lecturer
lovittc@uw.edu

 

 

Office of Online Learning


Penelope MoonPenelope Moon
Acting Director of Online Learning Strategy
penmoon@uw.edu

 

Teaching and Learning Center


Karen RosenbergKaren Rosenberg
Acting Executive Director, TLC
Director of WaCC, QSC
karenros@uw.edu

 

Return to home.