Teaching and Learning Center (TLC)

Our Team

Teaching and Learning Center Team

 

Robin Angotti, Ph.D.

 

 Robin Angotti
 Interim TLC Director
 425.352.3605
 riderr@uw.edu
 

 


   

  Dorothy Baumgartner
   Director of Operations 
   dorothyb@uw.edu 

 


   

  Robyn Smidley
   Program Coordinator
   425.352.3528
   rsmidley@uw.edu

 


  Anna Jansen
   Marketing Manager 
   425.352.5323
   jansena@uw.edu

 


   

   Karen Rosenberg
   Director of WaCC, QSC
   425.352.3536
   karenros@uw.edu
 

 


Erik Echols

Erik Echols
Associate Director, WaCC
425.352.5254
eechols@uw.edu


   

   Laura Hollingswoth
   Manager, QSC
   lholling@uw.edu
 

 


 

  Natalia Dyba
  Director, Global Initiatives 
  nataliak@uw.edu

 


   

   Kara Adams 
   Director, Community Engagement 
   caseykl@uw.edu 


 


   

   Layla Taylor
   Program Manager, Community-Based Learning and Research
   laylat@uw.edu

 


  Shauniece Drayton
  Program Coordinator, ACT Student Organization 
  sad23@uw.edu