Schedule & Important Dates

Services and Activities Fee (SAF) Committee
2021-2022 Meeting Schedule and Funding Deadlines

CYCLE USE OPEN DATE CLOSE DATE FUNDS AVAILABLE FOR
Annual cycle

Funding student services

and Programs

November 17, 2021

 

January 5, 2022

at 5:00 PM

 

2022-2023 Academic Year

*General Meetings are from 8:30am-11:30am

Date Subject Location
Friday, October 29 No meeting- chorum not met

ARC-110

Friay, November 5 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, November 12 No Meeting- Campus Holiday

ARC-110

Friday, November 19 General Meeting

ARC-110

Wednesday, November 17

Open Annual Application

Online
Friday, November 26

No Meeting- Campus Holiday

-
Friday, December 3 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, December 10

General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, December 17

 No Meeting

ARC-110
Friday, December 24

No Meeting- Campus Holiday

-
Friday, December 31 No Meeting- Campus Holiday

-

Wednesday, January 5

Annual Cycle Application Due- 5PM

Online
Friday, January 7 SAF Hearing Prep Remote- https://washington.zoom.us/j/99664533529
or 2063379723 Meeting ID 996 6453 3529
Friday, January 14 SAF Hearings Prep

Remote- https://washington.zoom.us/j/99664533529
or 2063379723 Meeting ID 996 6453 3529

Friday, January 21 SAF Special Meeting

https://washington.zoom.us/j/5989882664

Friday, Janurary 28 SAF Hearings

ARC-110

Friday, February 4 SAF Hearings

ARC-110

Friday, February 11 SAF Hearings

ARC-110

Friday, February 18 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, February 25 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, March 4 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, March 11 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, March 18

General Meeting

ARC-110
Friday, March 21 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, April 1 General Meeting- Appeals Hearing

ARC-110

Friday, April 8 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, April 15 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, April 22

General Meeting

ARC-110
Friday, April 29 General Meeting

ARC-110

Monday, May 2 Final Budget to Chancellor

ARC-110

Friday, May 6 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, May 13 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, May 20 General Meeting

ARC-110

Friday, June 9 or 16 Board of Regents Meeting

ARC-110