Division of Student Affairs

Staff Listing

Administration

Tim Wilson, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: tlw34@uw.edu

Emily Christian, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3628
Email: emilyc24@uw.edu

Gina Christian, Ph.D.
Administrative Manager of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3670
Email: glchris@uw.edu

Jessica Falk
Fiscal Specialist II
Phone: 425.352.3814
Email: jh26@uw.edu

Azadeh Keshavarzi
Fiscal Specialist I
Phone: 425.352.
Email: azadehk@uw.edu

Pamela Fletcher
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.3776
Email: pfletch@uw.edu

Beth Wentzien
Program Assistant
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: ewentz@uw.edu
 

Activities & Recreation Center (ARC)

Vacant
Director of ARC
Phone: 425.352.5041
Email:

Jasmine Chatten
Assistant Director of ARC
Phone: 425.352.3818
Email: jchatten@uw.edu

Ryan VanderVegt
ARC Liaison
Phone: 425.352.5145
Email: ryanv441@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Career Services

Kim Wilson
Director of Career Services
Phone: 425.352.5306
Email: kwilson2@uw.edu

Rafael Delgado
Assistant Director of Career Services
Phone: 425.352.5092
Email: radel2@uw.edu

Vacant
Career and Internship Specialist
Phone: 425.352.3632
Email:

Dakota Bennett
Career and Internship Specialist
Phone: 425.352.3469
Email: dakota3@uw.edu

Michael Kimball-Bryant
STEM Graduate Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.5490
Email: mkimbry1@uw.edu

Susan Vinson
Employer Relations Manager
Phone: 425.352.5408
Email: svinson@uw.edu

Nancy Sikora
Program Assistant
Phone: 425.352.5210
Email: nsikora@uw.edu

Curtis Takahashi
Professional Experience Program Advisor
Phone: 425.3525311
Email: curtis@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Counseling Center

Rosemary Simmons, Ph.D
Director of Counseling Center
Phone: 425.352.3582
Email: res2014@uw.edu

Lillian Chen, Psy.D.
Psychologist
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: lchen20@uw.edu

Summer Garcia, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: sg88@uw.edu

Ann Ellis, M.S.
Licesned Mental Health Therapist
Phone: 425.352.5197
Email: uwbvae@uw.edu

Rogelio Navarro-Ramirez
Counseling Intern
Phone: 425.352.5197
Email: rogelion@uw.edu

Brandy Tidwell
Counseling Intern
Phone: 425.352.5197
Email: tidwellb@uw.edu

Beth Wentzien
Program Assistant
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: ewentz@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Back to Department Directory

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Jo Blue Voss
Manager Health and Wellness Resource Center
Phone: 425.352.5190
Email: joblue@uw.edu

Elizabeth Wilmerding
Violence Prevention & Advocacy Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3851
Email: ewilmerd@uw.edu

Dean Yu
United Way AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone: 425-352-3298
Email: deanawu@uw.edu

Joe Givan
United Way AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone: 425--352-3298
Email: jgivan93@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Orientation & Transition Programs

Terry Hill
Director of Orientation & Transition Programs
Phone: 425.352.3868
Email: terryh@uw.edu

Carrie Newman
Assistant Director of Orientation Program
Phone: 425.352.5175
Email: newmanc2@uw.edu

Jerry Chan
Staff Support Supervisor
Phone: 425.352.5304
Email: jc2012@uw.edu

Vy Pham
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3647
Email: phamvy@uw.edu

Vacant
Graduate Intern
Phone: 425.352.5174
Email: 

Back to Department Directory

Recreation & Wellness

Jama'l Chukueke
Director of Recreation & Wellness
Phone: 425.352.3551
Email: chukueke@uw.edu

Jessica Elsaid
Program Manager - Fitness
Phone: 425.352.3828
Email: jelsaid@uw.edu

Matt Busch
Program Manager - Outdoor Wellness
Phone: 425.352.5008
Email: mlbusch@uw.edu

Matthew Cooley
Program Manager - Intramurals
Phone: 425.352.3686
Email: mcool4@uw.edu

Residential Life & Student Conduct

Katie Horowitz
Director of Residential Life & Student Conduct
Phone: 425.352.5470
Email: kdewilde@uw.edu

Mary Toll
Assistant Director of Residential Life & Student Conduct
Phone: 425.352.3346
Email: tollmj@uw.edu

Brenda Ðào
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3735
Email: daob@uw.edu

Erick Lacayo
Resident Director
Phone: 425.352.3391
Email: elacayo@uw.edu

Karan Sandhu
Resident Director
Phone: 425.352.5398
Email: kksandhu@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Student Engagement & Activities

Sam Al-Khoury
Director of Student Engagement & Activities
Phone: 425.352.5360
Email: sea2@uw.edu

Carla Christensen
Assistant Director
Phone: 425.352.5264
Email: carla24@uw.edu

Brenda Ðào
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3735
Email: daob@uw.edu

Pauline Tolentino
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.3518
Email: ptolent@uw.edu

Ben Lopez                                                                                                                    
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3899
Email: bel8209@uw.edu

Billy DeMyer
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.5006
Email: bdemyer@uw.edu

Veterans Services & Disability Resources

Rosa J. Liu, M.Ed.
Manager of Veterans Services & Disability Resources for Students
Phone: 425.352.5307
Email: rosal@uw.edu

Alice LeFlore
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.5426
Email: uwbdrs@uw.edu | leflore7@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory