See Elections Results

ASUWB Spring 2021-2022 Results 

Voting Results

  • President: James Archer
  • Vice President: Giannara Martell
  • Director of Campus Partnerships: Aanya Kath
  • Director of Student Advocacy: Braxton Goss
  • Director of Outreach: Rafi Kakar
  • Director of Marketing: Jaresiah Williams
  • Director of Government Relations: Reese Sherman

ASUWB Spring 2020-2021 Results (current representatives)

Voting Results

  • President: Djelli Berisha
  • Vice President: Michael Albellar
  • Director of Campus Partnerships: Marco Lizarraga
  • Director of Student Advocacy: Keita Shimizu
  • Director of Outreach: Bryanna Bui
  • Director of Marketing: Jorge Azpeitia
  • Director of Government Relations: Mumina Ali

ASUWB Spring 2019-2020 Results

Voting Results

  • President: Shugla Kakar
  • Vice President: Marwa Popal
  • Director of Community Relations: Asna Ali
  • Director of Student Advocacy: Djelli Berisha
  • Director of Outreach and Marketing: Sean Park
  • Outreach Senator: Bryanna Bui
  • Student Advocacy Senators: Matthew Emery & Michael Albellar