Master of Nursing

Graduate Faculty

 

Master of Nursing graduate faculty 

You may have other affiliate faculty teach some of your MN coursework that are not listed here.
View a comprehensive list of faculty on our faculty and staff page

  • Dr. Eric Stoerm Anderson (AKA Stoerm), Senior Lecturer
    Location: UW1-242 Phone: 425.352.3228 Email: esa1@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Annie Bruck, Senior Lecturer
    Location: UW1-246Phone: 425.352.3206 Email: abruck@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Dan Bustillos, Assistant Professor
    Location: UW1-233 Phone: 425.352.3542 Email: danbus@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Shari Dworkin, Professor and Dean
    Location: UW1-211E Phone: 425.352.5396 Email: dworkins@uw.edu
  • Dr. Jody Early, Associate Professor
    Location: UW1-241 Phone: 425.352.5323 Email:  jearly3@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Mabel Ezeonwu. Associate Professor
    Location: UW1-155 Phone: 425.352.3815 Email: mezeo@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Meghan Eagen-Torkko, Assistant Professor
    Location: UW1-255 Phone425.352.5328 Email: eagen@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Nora Kenworthy, Assistant Professor
    Location: UW1-238 Phone: 425.352.3621 Email:  njk8@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Grace Lasker, Senior Lecture
    Location: UW1-237 Phone: 425.352.5060 Email: glasker@uw.ed
  •  
  • Dr. Katryna McCoy, Assistant Professor
    Location: UW1-246 Phone: 425.352.3651 Email: kmccoy@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Selina Mohammed, Professor and Associate Dean
    Location: UW1-147 Phone: 425.352.3619 Email: selinam@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Jamie Shirley, Senior Lecturer and Director of Nursing
    Location: UW1-242 Phone: 425.352.3315 Email: jamiegs@uw.edu
     
  • Dr. Andrea Stone, Assistant Professor

    Location:  UW1-232 Phone: 425.352.5224 Email:  StoneAL@uw.edu

  • Dr. Chris Wade, Associate Professor
    Location: UW1-230 Phone: 425.352.5322 Email: cwade7@uw.edu
  • Dr. Jerelyn Resnick, Senior Lecturer Emeritus
    Email: jerelyn@uw.edu