Removing yourself from student ePortfolios
When you are finished looking over the ePortfolio and no longer need access to it, you should remove access to the ePortfolio. This will help prevent old portfolios from cluttering up with future submissions by students.
To remove yourself from an eportfolio, go to the main page of the portfolio that you want to remove access. At the bottom of the page there will be a link to Remove Access. Clicking on the link will take you to a warning page stating that this action cannot be undone on your account. Clicking through will remove yourself from the eportfolio and remove it from your list.