Faculty

  • Facebook icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Linkedin Icon

Alphabetical by Last Name

A-B | C-F | G-I | J-L | M-R | S-T | U-Z


A-B

  Office Phone Email
Rebecca Aanerud UW1-235 425-352-3687
206-543-5139
raan@uw.edu
Robertson Allen UW2-228   roballen@uw.edu
Christian Anderson UW1-343 425-352-5451 cmander@uw.edu
Steven Atamian UW1-390 425-352-5350 atamian@uw.edu
Jennifer Atkinson HH-1316 773-350-8364 jenwren@uw.edu
Cherry McGee Banks UW1-244 425-352-5336 camb@uw.edu
Miriam Bartha UW2-134 425-352-5427 mbartha@uw.edu
Thomas Bellamy UW2-334 425-352-3573 tbellamy@uw.edu
Dan Berger UW2-308 425-352-3744 daberger@uw.edu
Aeron Bergman HH-1318 425-352-3357 aeronb@uw.edu
Lauren Berliner UW1-331 425-352-5270 lsb26@uw.edu
Carrie Bodle HH-1316 425-352-3703 cbodle@uw.edu
Amaranth Borsuk UW1-351 425-352-5292 aborsuk@uw.edu
Naomi Bragin     bragin@uw.edu
Andreas Brockhaus LBA-202 425-352-5393 ajb5@uw.edu
Peter Brooks UW1-151   pjbrooks@uw.edu
Rebecca Brown UW1-143 425-352-5354 brownr54@uw.edu
Warren Buck DISC-352A 425-352-3227 wbuck@uw.edu
Bruce Burgett UW1-390D 425-352-5452 burgett@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Deborah Caplow UW1-143 425-352-3461 dcaplow@uw.edu
micha cárdenas  UW1-248   michamc@uw.edu
Shauna Carlisle UW1 334 425-352-3377 ske9902@uw.edu
Gary Carpenter HH-1316 425-352-5135 glc2@uw.edu
S. Charusheela UW2-312 425-352-5471 charus@uw.edu
Charlie Collins UW1-135 425-352-3594 crcolli3@uw.edu
Shannon Cram UW2-309   scram@uw.edu
Caren Crandell Truly House   carenjc@uw.edu
Johanna Crane UW2-323 425-352-3560 johcrane@uw.edu
Karam Dana UW1-253 425-352-5284 karam@uw.edu
Colin Danby UW1-245 425-352-5285 danby@uw.edu
Raissa DeSmet UW1-251   rdesmet@uw.edu
Michael Dimeo 466 Paccar Hall (UW Seattle) 425-466-2323 mdimeo@uw.edu
Nives Dolšak     nives@uw.edu
Sarah Dowling UW1-249 425-352-5292 dowlings@uw.edu
Gavin Doyle Truly House   gdoyle@uw.edu
Heather D. Evans HH 1416 425-352-5291 hdevans@uw.edu
Robert Farkasch UW1-249 425-352-5226 teemu@uw.edu
Silvia Ferreira UW1-351   sferr@uw.edu
Jill Freidberg UW2-228 206-851-6785 freidj@uw.edu
José Fusté  UW1-248   jfuste@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Diana García-Snyder UW2-308 425-352-3744 dgs3@uw.edu
Ben Gardner UW2-314 425-352-3591 gardnerb@uw.edu
David Giles Truly House 206-201-9863 other@uw.edu
Robert Glück      
Warren Gold UW1-140 425-352-5409 wgold@uw.edu
Michael Goldberg UW1-119 425-352-5362 mlg@uw.edu
Dan Goldhaber   206-685-2214 dgoldhab@uw.edu
David Goldstein Truly House-204 425-352-3578 davidgs@uw.edu
James Gray Truly House   jgray4@uw.edu
Martha Groom UW1-130 425-352-5410 groom@uw.edu
Kristin Gustafson UW1-142 425-352-3266 gustaf13@uw.edu
Gonzalo Guzman HH 1416   gonzog@uw.edu
Susan Harewood UW2-208 425-352-3602 harews@uw.edu
Laura Harkewicz Truly House   harkel1@uw.edu
William Hartmann UW2-311   weh3@uw.edu
Jeanne Heuving UW1-348 425-352-5354 jheuving@uw.edu
Ted Hiebert UW1-133 425-352-3207 thiebert@uwb.edu
Erin Hill UW2-030C 425-352-3607 ehill07@uw.edu
Paul Hill   206-685-2214 bicycle@uw.edu
Cinnamon Hillyard UW1-167 425-352-3169 ch7@uw.edu
Howard Hsu Truly House 425-352-3262 howurd@uw.edu
Leslie Hurst Library-210D 425-352-3168 lhurst@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Dan Jacoby UW1-330 425-352-5365 jacoby@uw.edu
Susan Jeffords Bx-101E 425-352-3575 jeffords@uw.edu
Ge Jian HH-1416 425-352-5291 gjian@uw.edu
Jin-Kyu Jung UW2-226 425-352-3724 jkjung5@uw.edu
Ana Karaman BX-101L 425-352-3330 karaman@uw.edu
Kristine Kellejian Truly 203 425-352-5267 kellejia@uw.edu
Kevin Y. Kim HH-1412 425-352-5001 kymk@uw.edu
Karrin Klotz Truly House 425-352-3427 karrink@uw.edu
Mark Kochanski UW1-113 425-352-3240 markk@uw.edu
Gray Kochhar-Lindgren     graykl@uw.edu
Bruce Kochis UW1-239 425-352-5364 bkochis@uw.edu
Ron Krabill UW2-326 425-352-3592 rkrabill@uw.edu
Scott Kurashige UW2-330 425-352-5098 stk4@uw.edu
Alka Kurian UW1-351 425-352-3461 alkak@uw.edu
Jason Lambacher Truly House 206-307-4563 JLambach@uw.edu
Amy Lambert HH-1316 425-352-3703 lambea@uw.edu
Carrie Lanza HH-1416 206-351-3182 clanza@uw.edu
Gregory Laynor HH-1416   laynor@uw.edu
Kristy Leissle HH-1317 425-352-5418 kleissle@uw.edu
Kari Lerum UW2-328 425-352-3588 lerum@uw.edu
Lauren Lichty UW1-151   lflichty@uw.edu
Caitlin Littlefield HH 1416   clittlef@uw.edu
Santiago Lopez UW2-333 425-352-3393 cslopez@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Minda Martin UW2-318   mindam@uw.edu
Jennifer McClearen HH1416   jmcclear@uw.edu 
Joe Milutis UW1-141 425-352-3587 jmilutis@uw.edu
Jed Murr HH-1412 425-352-5291 jmurr@uw.edu
Nader Nazemi CC1-143 425-352-8156 nnazemi@uw.edu
Keith Nitta UW1-336 425-352-3364 kanitta@uw.edu
David Nixon Truly House 425-352-3427 mitsuo@uw.edu
Barbara Noah     bnoah@uw.edu
Gunwha Oh     gunwhaoh@uw.edu
Jason Pace UWBB-107 425-352-3786 jasonpa@uw.edu
Yolanda Padilla UW1-251   ypadilla@uw.edu
Amber Parsons UW2-030A 425-352-5417 parsonsa@uw.edu
Alice Pedersen HH-1412 425-352-3422 alicelp@uw.edu
Jade Power-Sotomayor      jyps@uw.edu
Rebecca Price UW2-220 425-352-3666 beccap@uw.edu
Thea Quiray Tagle UW1- 251   tqtagle@uw.edu
John R. Rasmussen Truly House 425-352-5388 jrras@uw.edu
Loren Redwood UW1-249 425-352-3266 lredwood@uw.edu
Rebeca Rivera UW2-228   rebeca@uw.edu
Nicole Robert HH-1416 425-352-5291 nrobert@uw.edu
Georgia Roberts     gmr2@uw.edu
Adam Romero     adrom@uw.edu
Karen Rosenberg Truly House-202 425-352-3536 karenros@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Alejandra Salinas HH-1318 425-352-3297 alesali@uw.edu
Marc Servetnick BB-275 425-352-3753 mds56@uw.edu
Julie Shayne UW1-142 425-352-3182 jshayne@uw.edu
Avery Shinneman  UW2-222 425-352-3427 alcs@uw.edu
Mira Shimabukuro UW1-136 425-352-5067 mshima2@uw.edu
Janelle Silva UW1-338 425-352-3202 jmsilva@uw.edu
Randy Spaulding   360-789-4192 rspauldi@uw.edu
Louise Spiegler Truly House   spiegl@uw.edu
Eric Stewart UW2-337 425-352-5282 johns5@uw.edu
David Stokes UW1-144 425-352-3665 dstokes@uw.edu
Stuart Streichler UW1-243 425-352-3203 sstreich@uw.edu
Amoshaun Toft UW1-345 425-352-3626 atoft@uw.edu
Robert Trumbull     Rtrumbul@uw.edu
Robert Turner UW2-210 425-352-3616 rturner1@uw.edu
Tate Twinam  UW1-330   twinam@uw.edu
Shannon Tyman HH 1416   skt8@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Wadiya Udell UW2-324 425-352-3672 wau2@uw.edu
Ursula Valdez Truly House   uvaldez@uw.edu
Jane Van Galen UW2-218 425-352-5332 jvangalen@uwb.edu
Denise Vaughan UW2-228   deniseva@uw.edu
Deirdre Vinyard     dvinyard@uw.edu
Christopher Wade UW1-230 425-352-5322 cwade7@uw.edu
Camille Walsh UW1-332 425-352-3352 camwalsh@uw.edu
Susan Waters HH-1416   smwaters@uw.edu
Linda Watts UW2-347 425-352-3399 lswatts@uw.edu
Bryan White UWBB-250 425-352-3251 bdwhite@uw.edu
Kim Wilson UW1-180 425-352-5306 kwilson2@uw.edu
Jane Wong HH-1416   janew5@uw.edu
Alan Wood UW1-248 425-352-5226 awood@uw.edu
Sam Yum UW2-228   yums@uw.edu