General staff organization members

All staff employed by the university are a part of the General Staff Organization and are invited to join us during our all staff meetings held every other month.

Executive Committee

Christian Adams

Institutional Planning & Budget

Caitlin Moats

Interim Vice Chair
Information Technologies

Ashley Magdall

Advancement & External Relations

Jim Pilon

Budget & Fiscal Services

Liaisons for the schools & units

If you're interested in joining the liaison group please email Liaisons are not listed in a particular order.

Ann Busche
School of Educational Studies

Student Government (ASUWB)

Kelley Dunn
Facilities & Campus Operations

Kate Farmer

Beth Miguel Alipio
School of Business

Lisa Walker
Advancement & External Relations

Adri MacArthur
Information Technologies

Christy Cherrier
School of STEM

Oksana Kryvyziuk
Organizational Excellence & HR

Trang Nguyen
School of IAS

Therese Zorich
Planning & Administration

Daniele Raymond
Facilities & Campus Operations

Pamela Fletcher
Student Affairs

School of Nursing & Health Studies