GFO Chairs

2016-2017: Casey Mann, School of STEM
2015-2016: Bill Erdly, School of STEM
2014-2015: Jerelyn Resnick, School of Nursing and Health Studies
2013-2014: Kari Lerum, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
2012-2013: Pamela Joseph, Education
2011-2012: Steve Holland, Business
2010-2011: Bruce Kochis, IAS
2009-2010: Charles Jackels, CSS, S&T
2008-2009: Dan Jaffe, IAS
2007-2008: Mike Stiber, CSS
2006-2007: Steve Collins, IAS
2005-2006: Kevin Laverty, Business
2004-2005: Linda Watts, IAS
2003-2004: Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Business
2002-2003: Carole Kubota, Education
2001-2002: Dan Jacoby, IAS
2000-2001: Jack Meszaros, Business
1999-2000: Cherry Banks, Education
1998-1999: Paul Collins, Business
1997-1998: Constantin Behler, IAS
1996-1997: Carol Leppa, Nursing
1995-1996: JoLynn Edwards, IAS
1993-1995: Robert Schultz

































Did You Know?

Forty-eight percent of UW Bothell's first year students are the first in their families to attend college.