Center for University Studies and Programs CUSP

2012-2013 ATP Mentors

Thank you for volunteering!

Sam Al-Khoury, Student Affairs
Arianna Aldebot, Student AFfairs
Carolyn Brennan, Office of Research
Natalia Dyba, Student Affairs
Weizhi Gao, CUSP
Tad Ghirmai, Science and Technology
Alison Greenwood, Student Life
Erin Hill, QSC/S&T
Kris Kellejian, CUSP, IAS
Laura Mansfield, Advancement and External Relations
Young-Kyung Min, Education
Keiko Miyaamoto, Division of Enrollment Management
Bonnie Monteleone, Student Services
Sacha Nunn, Division of Enrollment Management
Molly Ormsby, DEM
Melanie Querimit, DEM
Danielle Rowland, Library
Julie Shayne, IAS & CUSP
Janelle M Silva, IAS
Kelly Snyder, Advancement & External Relations
Wadiya Udell, IAS
Camille Walsh, IAS
Bryan White, Science and Technology
Kim Wilson, Student Affairs
Belinda Zintzun, Division of Enrollment Management


Past Mentors

2011-2012 ATP Mentors