Enrollment Steering Advisory Committee

Enrollment Steering Advisory Committee (ESAC)

2019-20 Members:

  • Wolf Yeigh, Chancellor and Professor
  • Lenina Arenas-Fuentes, Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
  • Phil Akers, Vice Chancellor, Advancement & External Relations
  • Wayne Au, Interim Dean, Diversity & Equity and Chief Diversity Officer; Professor, School of Educational Studies
  • Edward Buendia, Dean, School of Educational Studies
  • Bruce Burgett, Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Shari Dworkin, Dean, School of Nursing & Health Studies
  • Cinnamon Hillyard, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Learning; School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Segan Jobe, Senior Director, Institutional Planning & Budget
  • Sharon A. Jones, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Chair, Council of Academic Deans; Dean and Professor, School of Business
  • Keith Nitta, Chair, General Faculty Organization; Associate Professor, School of Business
  • Marc Servetnick, Acting Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Adrian Sinkler, Interim Director of Institutional Research
  • Gowri Shankar, Interim Vice Chancellor for Planning & Administration
  • Steve Syverson, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management
  • Tim Wilson, Dean, Student Affairs