Chancellor's Cabinet

Chancellor’s Cabinet

Advises the Chancellor on general campus planning and issues; and acts as an information hub for all-campus leadership.

2020-21 Members

  • Wolf Yeigh, Chancellor and Professor
  • Phil Akers, Vice Chancellor, Advancement & External Relations
  • Lenina Arenas-Fuentes, Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor
  • Beth Beam, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Organizational Excellence & Human Resources
  • Marie Blakey, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications
  • Carolyn Brennan, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Sponsored Research and Connected Learning
  • Ed Buendia, Dean, School of Educational Studies and Chair, Council of Academic Deans 2020-21
  • Bruce Burgett, Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Emily Christian, Associate Dean, Student Affairs, Academic Affairs
  • Shari Dworkin, Dean, School of Nursing & Health Studies
  • Tony Guerrero, Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Services & Campus Operations
  • Cinnamon Hillyard, Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Success; Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Scott James, Acting Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management
  • Segan Jobe, Senior Director, Institutional Planning & Budget
  • Sharon Jones, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  • Djelli Berisha, President, Associated Students of the University of Washington Bothell
  • Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Dean, School of Business
  • Sarah Leadley, Director, UWB/CCC Library & Associate Dean of University Libraries, Libraries UWB/Cascadia
  • Christy Long, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
  • Sean Marsh, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement 
  • Jason Naranjo, Vice Chair, General Faculty Organization; Associate Teaching Professor, School of Educational Studies
  • Keith Nitta, Chair, General Faculty Organization; Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Leslie Cornick, Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Gowri Shankar, Acting Vice Chancellor, Planning and Administration
  • Adrian Sinkler, Director of Institutional Research
  • Tim Wilson, Dean, Student Affairs
  • Kendra Yoshimoto, Director, Fiscal and Audit Services
  • Ryan McIrvin, Chair, General Staff Organization; Assistant Director of Government and Community Relations
*updated 12/18/20