SUPER-G Committee


In October 2017, Chancellor Yeigh charged the UW Bothell Space Utilization and Provision Group (SUPER-G) with strategically evaluating space requests and proposals to align institutional expectations about space use, space related projects and funding. The group's purpose is to advise the campus community and executive leadership in addressing space requests and aligning space decisions with the Campus Master Plan. 


2019-20 SUPER-G Charge Letter from Chancellor Yeigh

2019 academic year ANNUAL Report and Charge

SUPER-G Committee Members

Amy Van Dyke, Director, Physical Planning & Space Management

Carolyn Brennan, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of Research 

Christy Long, Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer

David Moehring, Physical Planning and Space Management, Chair 

David Socha, Co-Chair, General Faculty Organization

Gowri Shankar, Vice Chancellor, Planning and Administration

John Kim, Director of Outreach and Marketing, ASUWB

Lisa Walker, Director of Ceremonies, Events and Advancement Operations; Advancement 

Maria Genis, Services and Activities Fee Chairperson

Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Dean, Council of Academic Deans

Sarah Leadley, Director, Campus Library; Associate Dean, University Libraries 

Segan Jobe, Senior Director, Institutional Planning and Budget

Steve Syverson, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management

Therese Zorich, Liaison, General Staff Organization 

Tim Wilson, Dean, Student Affairs 

Tony Guerrero, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Services & Campus Operations