Primary publisher list

List of Primary publishers

New content editors should get in contact with the Primary Publisher of the website directory they would like to edit. The directory name is what you see after "www.uwb.edu/" for example: uwb.edu/it is Information Technology's (IT) website directory.

By directory

Directory not listed? That means the Office of Marketing & Communications Web Team manages it. Please contact uwbadv@uw.edu if you have questions.

Directory: uwb.edu/ Name Contact
academic-affairs Elaine Haig-Widner elaineh@uw.edu
academic-calendar Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
academic-services Armin Liedtke armhamer@uw.edu
accessibility Ashley Magdall arm29@uw.edu
admissions Benjamin Higa higab@uw.edu
advising Marissa Heringer marissa3@uw.edu
alumni Tiffany Kirk tdk6@uw.edu
american-ethnic-studies Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
appliedcomputing Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
arc Gina Christian glchris@uw.edu
asuwb Sam Al-Khoury sea2@uw.edu
babusiness Stephanie Thomas stepht6@uw.edu
biological-sciences Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
bscompe Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
bscsse Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
business Stephanie Thomas stepht6@uw.edu
campusplanning Therese Zorich thgrant@uw.edu
careers Emily Christian emilyc24@uw.edu
catalog Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
cblr Kara Adams caseykl@uw.edu
chancellor Ann Cox anncox@uw.edu
chancellor-blog Ann Cox anncox@uw.edu
chemistry Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
ciac Sarah Verlinde severlin@uw.edu
cie Krista Garg gargkr@uw.edu
climate-science Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
commencement Lisa Walker lmwalker@uw.edu
community-engagement Kara Adams caseykl@uw.edu
community-psychology Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
conferences Chelsea Knodel chelseak@uw.edu
css Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
cultural-studies Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
culture-literature-arts Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
cybersecurity Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
digital-learning Andreas Brockhaus ajb5@uw.edu
diversity Wayne Au wayneau@uw.edu
education Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
educational-studies Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
ee Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
elementary-education Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
engineering-math Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
environmental-science Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
environmental-studies Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
facility Therese Zorich thgrant@uw.edu
facultyandstaff Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
financial-aid Danette Iyall iyalld@uw.edu
food Chelsea Knodel chelseak@uw.edu
fyebsn Michelle Darci midarci@uw.edu
gender-women-sexuality Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
gfo Barbara Van Sant bvansant@uw.edu
give Keshia Caldart kcaldart@uw.edu
globalinitiatives Natalia Dyba nataliak@uw.edu
globalinitiativesprofiles Natalia Dyba nataliak@uw.edu
global-studies Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
graduate Megan Jewell map52@uw.edu
gso Ashley Magdall arm29@uw.edu
healthstudies Michelle Darci midarci@uw.edu
housing Chelsea Knodel chelseak@uw.edu
hr Oksana Kryvyziuk okryvy@uw.edu
ias Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
ias-news Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
individualized-study Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
innovation Jonathan Cluts joncl@uw.edu
inspire Lisa Walker lmwalker@uw.edu
interdisciplinary-arts Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
it Adrianna MacArthur sanchea2@uw.edu
k8certification Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
law-economics-public-policy Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
math Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
mba Stephanie Thomas stepht6@uw.edu
mechanical Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
med Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
media-communication Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
media-design Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
mfa Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
mn Michelle Darci midarci@uw.edu
ms-accounting Stephanie Thomas stepht6@uw.edu
mscsse Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
msee Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
mathematical-thinking-visualization Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
news Maria Lamarca Anderson mariala@uw.edu
nhs Michelle Darci midarci@uw.edu
nhs-news Michelle Darci midarci@uw.edu
ombud Prisca Youn younp2@uw.edu
orientation Carrie Newman newmanc2@uw.edu
parents Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
physical-sciences Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
physics Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
planning-administration Therese Zorich thgrant@uw.edu
policy-studies Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
pre-health Kerri Hatfield kerrihat@uw.edu
premajor Sara Ali sma313@uw.edu
qsc Laura Hollingsworth lholling@uw.edu
real-dawgs-give-back James Anderson jamesa7@uw.edu
recwell Jama'l Chukueke chukueke@uw.edu
registration Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
research Cindy Shirley cindys00@uw.edu
rnbsn Michelle Darci midarci@uw.edu
safety Cham Kao ckao@uw.edu
science-technology-society Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
sea Sam Al-Khoury sea2@uw.edu
secondarycertmed Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
sexualassault Emily Christian emilyc24@uw.edu
society-ethics-human-behavior Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
stem Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
studentaffairs Gina Christian glchris@uw.edu
sustainability Alexa Russo arusso45@uw.edu
titleix Emily Christian emilyc24@uw.edu
tlc Robyn Smidley rsmidley@uw.edu
tuition Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
video Marie Blakey amblakey@uw.edu
wacc Erik Echols eechols@uw.edu