Directory

Trumba calendar directory

We want the campus to use our calendar as a main source of UW Bothell event information.  With that goal in mind, we are opening the UW Bothell campus event calendar to ALL calendar entries. Calendar publishers are able to designate which events they don't want to feed up to the main campus calendar.

Calendar publisher responsibilities

Schools and units are responsible for entering and maintaining content on their calendars.  Inactive calendars (calendars that have not been used for three years) will be deleted. Every school and unit that uses Trumba has a primary calendar publisher that should be the point person for access questions. This is the same permission model we use with the website.

Primary calendar publisher

Designated primary publishers will be responsible for the content on their calendar. They will also be the ones who can request additional editor access for users in their unit as well as approve requests for "also show on" access.  Primary calendar publishers are also able to uncheck the "also show on" button if a calendar publisher does not want their event up on the main UWB calendar.

Calendars & primary publishers

Calendar Primary Publisher Email
Admissions Kristin Barnhill kbarnhil@uw.edu
Advancement & External Relations Laura Mansfield lmansfield@uw.edu
Alumni Tiffany Kirk tdk6@uw.edu
Career Services Kimberly Wilson kwilson2@uw.edu
Center for International Education Krista Garg gargkr@uw.edu
Community Kara Adams caseykl@uw.edu
Digital Learning & Innovation Ana Thompson thomana@uw.edu
Diversity Center Ariana Chini achini@uw.edu
Faculty Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
Food Chelsea Knodel cknodel@uw.edu
Human Resources Devi Sandhu dsandhu7@uw.edu
Research Cindy Shirley cindys00@uw.edu
Safety Darren Branum dlbranum@uw.edu
School of Business Stephanie Thomas stepht6@uw.edu
School of Educational Studies Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
School of IAS Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
School of Nursing & Health Studies Felicity Abeyta-Hendrix fabeyta@uw.edu
School of STEM Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
Student Affairs Gina Christian glchris@uw.edu
Student Success Center TBD uwbssc@uw.edu
Sustainability Alexa Russo arusso45@uw.edu
Welcome Week Carrie Newman newmanc2@uw.edu