Publisher directory

Trumba calendar publisher directory

The UW Bothell calendar is the main source of all event information.  The UW Bothell campus event calendar is set up to display ALL calendar entries. Calendar publishers are responsible for the content on their calendar and are able to designate which events should not feed up to the main campus calendar. Schools and units are responsible for entering and maintaining content on their calendars. 

Calendars & primary calendar publishers

Primary calendar publishers are responsible for their designated calendar and monitor other publisher access within their unit as well as approve requests from other unit calendars for "also show on" access. This access allows cross-calendar event sharing by putting a copy of an event to another calendar (for example if the two units are collaborating on one event). This also avoids duplicate events appearing on the calendar. General questions about the UW Bothell calendar can be shared with uwbadv@uw.edu.

Calendar names & their primary calendar publisher
Calendar Primary Publisher Email
Admissions Kristin Barnhill kbarnhil@uw.edu
Advancement & External Relations Laura Mansfield lmansfield@uw.edu
Alumni Tiffany Kirk tdk6@uw.edu
Career Services Kimberly Wilson kwilson2@uw.edu
Center for International Education Krista Garg gargkr@uw.edu
Community Kara Adams caseykl@uw.edu
Digital Learning & Innovation Ana Thompson thomana@uw.edu
Diversity Center Ariana Chini achini@uw.edu
Faculty Pamela Lundquist perrault@uw.edu
Food Chelsea Knodel cknodel@uw.edu
Human Resources Oksana Kryvyziuk okryvy@uw.edu
Research Cindy Shirley cindys00@uw.edu
Safety Darren Branum dlbranum@uw.edu
School of Business Stephanie Thomas stepht6@uw.edu
School of Educational Studies Ann Busche abusche@uw.edu
School of IAS Andrew Shinn shinn@uw.edu
School of Nursing & Health Studies Felicity Abeyta-Hendrix fabeyta@uw.edu
School of STEM Christine Howard visconti@uw.edu
Student Affairs Gina Christian glchris@uw.edu
Sustainability Alexa Russo arusso45@uw.edu
Teaching & Learning Center Anna Jansen jansena@uw.edu
Welcome Week Carrie Newman newmanc2@uw.edu