Faculty

FACULTY

P.V. (Sundar) BalakrishnanP.V. (Sundar) Balakrishnan

Professor
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

UW1-240
(425) 352-5384
sundar@uw.edu

Camelia Bejan - Assistant Professor School of BusinessCamelia Bejan

Associate Professor
UWBB-245
(425) 352-3209
cameliab@uw.edu

Paul CollinsPaul Collins

Associate Professor
UW1-148
(425) 352-5386
collins@uw.edu

Rajib Doogar, Associate Professor, UW Bothell School of BusinessRajib Doogar

Associate Professor
UWBB-104D
(425) 352-3332
doogar@uw.edu

Sri Devi Duvvuri, Assistant Professor, UW Bothell School of BusinessSri Devi Duvvuri

Assistant Professor
UWBB-219
(425) 352-5094
duvvuris@uw.edu

Alejandro FrancetichAlejandro Francetich

Assistant Professor
UWBB-107D
(425) 352-5262
aletich@uw.edu

Walter Freytag

Principal Lecturer Emeritus
HH-1313
(425) 352-3229
wfreytag@uw.edu

Juan Camilo Gómez

Associate Professor
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Research

UWBB-253
(425) 352-3618
jcgomez@uw.edu

A. Steven HollandA. Steven Holland

Professor
UW2-339
(425) 352-5232
hollands@uw.edu

Stephen JonesStephen Jones

Assistant Professor
UW2-317
(425) 352-3764
sjones1@uw.edu

Deanna KennedyDeanna Kennedy

Associate Professor
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

UW1-131
(425) 352-5321
deannak@uw.edu

Sandeep KrishnamurthySandeep Krishnamurthy

Professor
Dean

UWBB-215
(425) 352-5229
sandeep@uw.edu

Naveen KumarNaveen Kumar

Assistant Professor
UW2-321
(425) 352-5236
nkchawla@uw.edu

Sophie LeroySophie Leroy

Associate Professor
UWBB-243
(425) 352-5096
sleroy@uw.edu

Valerie Li

Assistant Professor
UWBB-104C
(425) 352-3192
vl12@uw.edu

Ying Li

Associate Professor
UWBB-251
(425) 352-3413
yli2@uw.edu

Daryl ManullangDaryl Manullang

Lecturer
UW1-342
(425) 352-5486
daryl1@uw.edu

James M. Miller

Associate Professor
UWBB-255
(425) 352-5414
jmiller@uw.edu

Hyoryung NamHyoryung Nam

Assistant Professor
UWBB-107C
(425) 352-5268
hnam1@uw.edu

Codrin NeditaCodrin Nedita

Lecturer
UW1-145
(425) 352-3445
cnedita@uw.edu

Ceri NishiharaCeri Nishihara

Lecturer
UW1-236
(425) 352-3267
cerin@uw.edu

Hyung Il Oh, Assistant ProfessorHyung Il Oh

Assistant Professor
UWBB-250
(425) 352-5095
hioh@uw.edu

Kim O'NeillKim O'Neill

Lecturer
UW1-381F
(425) 352-3259
oneillk2@uw.edu

Gülru Özkan-SeelyGülru Özkan-Seely

Assistant Professor
UWBB-107B
(425) 352-3382
gulru@uw.edu

Surya Pathak

Associate Professor
UWBB-217
(425) 352-3617
pathaksd@uw.edu

Pradyot SenPradyot Sen

Professor
UWBB-104E
(425) 352-5432
pksen@uw.edu

Gowri ShankarGowri Shankar

Associate Professor
UW1-132
(425) 352-5498
shankar@uw.edu

Ron Tilden - Senior LecturerRon Tilden

Senior Lecturer
UW2-329
(425) 352-5413
rtilden@uw.edu

Denis Trapido - Assistant ProfessorDenis Trapido

Assistant Professor
UWBB-104A
(425) 352-3513
dtrapido@uw.edu

Xiahua (Anny) Wei, Assistant ProfessorXiahua (Anny) Wei 

Assistant Professor
UWBB-247
(425) 352-3233
xhwei@uw.edu