Faculty

FACULTY

P.V. (Sundar) BalakrishnanP.V. (Sundar) Balakrishnan
Professor
UW1-240
(425) 352-5384
sundar@uw.edu

Camelia Bejan - Assistant Professor School of BusinessCamelia Bejan 
Assistant Professor
UWBB-245
(425) 352-3209
cameliab@uw.edu

Alan Boss
Assistant Professor
UW1-111
(425) 352-3764
aboss@uw.edu

Juan Camilo Gomez
Associate Professor
UWBB-253
(425) 352-3618
jcgomez@uw.edu

Joydeep Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
UW1-117
(425) 352-5236
joydeep@uw.edu

Paul CollinsPaul Collins
Associate Professor
UW1-148
(425) 352-5386
collins@uw.edu

Sri Devi Duvvuri, Assistant Professor, UW Bothell School of BusinessSri Devi Duvvuri
Assistant Professor
UWBB-219
(425) 352-5094
duvvuris@uw.edu

Rajib Doogar, Associate Professor, UW Bothell School of BusinessRajib Doogar
Associate Professor
UWBB-104D
(425) 352-3332
doogar@uw.edu

Alejandro FrancetichAlejandro Francetich
Assistant Professor
UWBB-107D
(425) 352-5262
aletich@uw.edu

Walter Freytag
Principal Lecturer Emeritus
HH-1313
(425) 352-3229
wfreytag@uw.edu

Lorna Hardin
Assistant Professor
UWBB-104B
(425) 352-5281
lhardin@uw.edu

A. Steven HollandA. Steven Holland
Professor
UW2-339
(425) 352-5232
hollands@uw.edu

Deanna Kennedy
Assistant Professor
UW1-131
(425) 352-5321
deannak@uw.edu

Tayfun Keskin
Assistant Professor
UW1-236
(425) 352-3381
keskin@uw.edu

Sandeep KrishnamurthySandeep Krishnamurthy
Professor and Dean
UWBB-215
(425) 352-5229
sandeep@uw.edu

Sophie LeroySophie Leroy
Assistant Professor
UWBB-243
(425) 352-5096
sleroy@uw.edu

Valerie Li
Assistant Professor
UWBB-104C
(425) 352-3192
vl12@uw.edu

Ying Li
Associate Professor
UWBB-251
(425) 352-3413
yli2@uw.edu

Deborah Medlar, Lecturer UW Bothell School of BusinessDeborah Medlar
Senior Lecturer
UW1-342
(425) 352-5486
medlard@uw.edu

James M. Miller
Associate Professor
UWBB-255
(425) 352-5414
jmiller@uw.edu

Hyoryung NamHyoryung Nam
Assistant Professor
UWBB-107C
(425) 352-5268
hnam1@uw.edu

Codrin NeditaCodrin Nedita
Lecturer
HH-1313
(425) 352-3445
cnedita@uw.edu

Ceri NishiharaCeri Nishihara
Lecturer
HH-1312
(425) 352-3267
cerin@uw.edu

Hyung Il Oh, Assistant ProfessorHyung Il Oh
Assistant Professor
UWBB-250
(425) 352-5095
hioh@uw.edu

Kim O'NeillKim O'Neill
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Programs
UW1-381F
(425) 352-3259
oneillk2@uw.edu

Gülru Özkan-SeelyGülru Özkan-Seely
Assistant Professor
UWBB-107B
(425) 352-3382
gulru@uw.edu

Surya Pathak
Associate Professor
UWBB-217
(425) 352-3617
pathaksd@uw.edu

Paul PolinskiPaul Polinski
Senior Lecturer
HH-1313
(425) 352-3603
polinski@uw.edu

Pradyot SenPradyot Sen
Professor and Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs and Research)
UWBB-104E
(425) 352-5432
pksen@uw.edu

Gowri Shankar
Associate Professor
UW1-132
(425) 352-5498
shankar@uw.edu

Ron Tilden - Senior LecturerRon Tilden
Senior Lecturer
UW2-329
(425) 352-5413
rtilden@uw.edu

Denis Trapido - Assistant ProfessorDenis Trapido
Assistant Professor
UWBB-104A
(425) 352-3513
dtrapido@uw.edu

Xiahua (Anny) Wei, Assistant ProfessorXiahua (Anny) Wei 
Assistant Professor
UWBB-247
(425) 352-3233
xhwei@uw.edu