Student Life

Visit & Contact Us


Please stop by our office in the ARC and say hello! ASUWB encourages as many students as possible to visit the Student Government office with questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions. ASUWB is here to hear what you as students have to say, so don't hesitate to stop by, call, or send an email.

Autumn Quarter 2015 Office Hours:

Executive Board

Member Position Office Hours

Dominick Juarez


Monday: 1:15-4:15pm

Tuesday: 3:30-5:30pm

Wednesday: 1:15-4:15pm

Thursday: 10:00-1:00pm

Zynia Chapman


Tuesday: 8:00-5:00pm

Thursday: 1:00-3:00pm

Jesse Trinh

Director of Business Operations

Tuesday: 1:30-4:00pm

Wednesday: 1:30-4:00pm

Aretha Basu

Director of Student Advocacy

Monday: 3:30-6:30pm

Wednesday: 12:00-1:00pm, 4:30-5:30pm

Umar Shah

Director of Public Relations

Monday: 12:00-1:00pm

Tuesday: 3:30-5:30pm

Wednesday 1:00-3:00pm

Evan Gilbert

Director of Government Relations

Monday: 1:00-3:00pm

Tuesday: 2:00-5:00pm


  Position Office Hours

Anchala Krishnan

First Year Senator

Monday: 11:00-12:00pm

Wednesday: 11:00-12:00pm

Leah Shin

First Year Senator

Monday: 11:00-12:00pm

Wednesday: 11:00-12:00pm

Dion Thompson

Sophomore Senator

Monday: 1:30-3:30pm

Wednesday: 1:30-3:30pm

Crhistian Cuellar

Sophomore Senator

Tuesday: 11:00-1:00pm

Meskerem Ayale

Junior Senator


Dain William

Junior Senator

Tuesday: 3:45-5:45

Dario Bosijklic

Senior Senator

Tuesday: 3:30-5:30pm

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Senator

Thursday: 11:15-1:15pm

Lakim Washington

Graduate Senator

Tuesday: 2:00-4:00pm


Phone: 425.352.5225