Visit the Campus



The Office of Admissions offers a variety of recruitment events for prospective students throughout the year. We have events for high school students, transfer students and students from diverse backgrounds.

2016-2017 Events

Preview Day

Experience what it is like to be a student at the University of Washington Bothell! 

Saturday, October 29, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
8:45am - 1:00pm

Learn more and register for Preview Day

Senior Application Day

Senior Application Day is dedicated to assisting high school seniors from underrepresented backgrounds apply to UW Bothell. 

Friday, November 4, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
9:00am - 1:30pm

Learn more and register for Senior Application Day


B.O.L.D. (Black Opportunity and Leadership Day) is designed to affirm the African and African American culture and to promote higher education in the community. 

Friday, February 17, 2017
9:00am - 1:30pm

Learn more about BOLD


P.I.P.E. (Pacific Islanders Pursuing Education) is a one-day conference dedicated to preparing Pacific Islander high school students with the network and foundational resources for pursuing higher education. 

Friday, March 3, 2017
9:00am - 1:30pm

Learn more about PIPE


D.A.L.E. (Día de Avanzando Latinos en Educación) is a conference for first-generation Latino and underrepresented high school students aspiring to enter higher education.

Friday, March 10, 2017
9:00am - 1:30pm

Learn more about DALE


R.A.I.N. (Reaching American Indian Nations) is dedicated to preparing American Indian, Alaskan Native and First Nations students with the tools needed to access higher education.  

Friday, April 21, 2017
9:00am - 1:30pm

Learn more about RAIN


College Awareness Day is designed to reach first-generation and historically underrepresented high school students. 

Friday, May 5, 2017
9:00am - 1:30pm

Learn more about College Awareness Day