Academic Affairs Leadership Council

About the Academic Affairs Leadership Council

2019-20 Academic Affairs Leadership Council Membership


  • Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs: Sharon Jones – Chair/convener
  • Executive Director, Teaching & Learning Center: Robin Angotti – interim
  • Assistant Vice Chancellor Research: Carolyn Brennan
  • Associate Dean of Student Affairs: Emily Christian
  • Director of Strategic Initiatives: Jonathan Cluts
  • Dean, SNHS: Shari Dworkin – representing CAD
  • Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Learning: Cinnamon Hillyard – interim
  • Associate Dean of Libraries: Sarah Leadley
  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer: Christy Long

Ex officio:

  • Kathryn Rich – VCAA EA
  • Steve Syverson – DEM