UW Bothell Alert

The SR-522/I-405 exit ramp to the south entrance of the UW Bothell/Cascadia CC campus will be closed beginning Wednesday, Sept. 17 until further notice. Drivers are advised to take the Beardslee exit (195th street) as an alternative.

Details

Student Services

About Us

121017B-010-(1).jpg

Our Mission

The Office of Student Services serves as a consultant and partner to provide high quality, customized services, resources, and support that empower students to realize their potential academically, personally, and professionally.

Staff Listing

Emily Christian, MS
Interim Director, Office of Student Services
Phone: 425.352.3628
Email: echristian@uwb.edu

Wesley Westbrook
Program Coordinator, Student Services
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: wwestbrook@uwb.edu

Brianna Nguyen
Student Assistant, Student Services
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: bnguyen@uwb.edu

Personal Counseling

Dr. Rosemary Simmons, Ph.D
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Phone: 425.352.3582
Email: rsimmons@uwb.edu

Leah Bridger, MA, LMFT
Mental Health Counselor
Phone: 425.352.5429
Email: lbridger@uwb.edu

Veterans Services and Disability Resources for Students

Rosa Lundborg, M.Ed.
Manager, Veterans Services and Disability Resources for Students
Phone: 425.352.5307
Email: rlundborg@uwb.edu

Mitch Morgan
Veteran Services Assistant
Phone: 425.352.3520
Email: mmorgan@uwb.edu

Kelsey Nicholls
Veteran Services Assistant
Phone: 425.352.3520
Email: knicholls@uwb.edu

Justin Shults
Veteran Services Assistant
Phone: 425.352.3520
Email: jshults@uwb.edu

Career Services

Kim Wilson, MLIS
Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.5306
Email: kwilson@uwb.edu

David Parker Brown
Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.5210
Email: dbrown@uwb.edu

Bonnie Monteleone, M.Ed.
Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.3469
Email: bmonteleone@uwb.edu

Evan Carman, MA
Employer Relations Manager
Phone: 425.352.5408
Email: ecarman@uwb.edu
Email: employerrelations@uwb.edu

Merit Scholarships, Fellowships and Awards

Erin Hitzemann
Manager of Merit Scholarships, Fellowships and Awards
Phone: 425.352.3667
Email: ehitzemann@uwb.edu

 

New Locations!

Mental Health Counseling:
UW1-080

Disability Resources & Veteran Services
UW1-160

Career Services:
UW1-160

Merit Scholarship, Fellowships & Awards
UW1-160