The SAF (Services and Activities Fee) committee is a group of students appointed yearly.  This committee is responsible for allocating roughly $2.2 million dollars to support student services and programs each year.  All currently registered students are welcomed to apply during the summer for an appointment in the following academic year.

2017-2018 SAF Committee Members

Lucia Rios-Flores
Alex Lind
ASUWB Representative - TBD


Contact Information

SAF Committee

Ex-Officio Members/Advisors

Emily Christian, Interim Dean of Student Affairs

Christian Adams, Director of Academic Budgets

Did You Know?

Nine out of 10 of UW Bothell's 20,000 alumni live and work in the state of Washington.