Administration

Emily Christian
Interim Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3628
Email: emilyc24@uw.edu

Valery Richardson
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3851
Email: valeryr@uw.edu

Emily Christian
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3628
Email: emilyc24@uw.edu

Chris Palacpac
Fiscal Specialist
Phone: 425.352.3814
Email: cpalac@uw.edu

Taylor Sims
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: simst@uw.edu

Activities & Recreation Center (ARC)

Evan Carman
Director of ARC
Phone: 425.352.5041
Email: ecarman@uw.edu

Jasmine Chatten
Assistant Director of ARC
Phone: 425.352.3818
Email: jchatten@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Career Services

Samara Reynolds
Director of Career Services
Phone: 425.352.5210
Email: samara11@uw.edu

Kim Wilson
Assistant Director of Career Services
Phone: 425.352.5306
Email: kwilson2@uw.edu

Bonnie Monteleone
Career Counselor
Phone: 425.352.3469
Email: bonniem2@uw.edu

Susan Vinson
Employer Relations Manager
Phone: 425.352.5408
Email: svinson@uw.edu

Michael Kimball-Bryant
STEM Graduate Career Counselor
Email: mkimbry1@uw.edu
Phone: 425.352.5490

Jill Rand
Internship Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.3632
Email: jlogeman@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Counseling Center

Dr. Rosemary Simmons, Ph.D
Director of Counseling Services
Phone: 425.352.3582
Email: res2014@uw.edu

Taylor Sims
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: simst@uw.edu

Cathy Roberts, PsyD
Psychologist
Phone: 425.352.5037
Email: clr2016@uw.edu

Lynda Yi
Counselor
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: iml@uw.edu

Elizabeth Scriven
Counseling Intern
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email:ehs1979@uw.edu

Jeff Stuhmer
Counseling Intern
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: jeffstuh@uw.edu

Sadie Teal
Counseling Intern
Phone: 425.352.3183
Email: smteal08@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Diversity

Terryl Ross, Ph.D.
Director of Diversity
Email: tjross@uw.edu
Phone: 425-352-3670

Samantha Penjaraenwatana
program Coordinator 
Phone: 425-352-3776
Email: sjpen21@uw.edu

Merit Scholarships, Fellowships & Awards

Student Success Center Desk
Phone: 425.352.3427

Orientation & Transition Programs

Terry Hill
Director of Orientation & Transition Programs
Phone: 425.352.3868
Email: terryh@uw.edu

Dan Scheuler
Assistant Director
Phone: 425.352.3647
Email: scheuler@uw.edu

Carrie Newman
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.5174
Email: newmanc2@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Recreation & Wellness

Mel Banks
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3828
Email: melbanks@uw.edu

Matthew Cooley
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3686
Email: mcool4@uw.edu

Julia Leavitt
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3862
Email: leavij@uw.edu

Residential Life 

Katie Horowitz
Director of Residential Life & Student Conduct
Phone: 425.352.5470
Email: kdewilde@uw.edu

René Galindo
Resident Director
Phone:425.352.5398
Email: rgalindo@uw.edu

Andrew Saeyang
Resident Director
Phone:425.352.3391
Email: andres90@uw.edu

Back to Department Directory

Student Conduct

Katie Horowitz
Director of Residential Life & Student Conduct
Phone: 425.352.5470
Email: kdewilde@uw.edu

Gina Christian, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Phone: 425.352.3346
Email: glchris@uwb.edu

Student Engagement & Activities

Sam Al-Khoury
Assistant Director
Phone: 425.352.5360
Email: sea2@uw.edu

Missy Dominguez
Program Manager
Phone: 425.352.3518
Email: missyuwb@uw.edu

Jessica Mayuga
Program Assistant
Email: mayuga@uw.edu
Phone: 425.352.3735

Anupreet Sidhu
Program Assistant
Phone: 425.352.5190

Veterans Services & Disability Resources

Rosa Lundborg, M.Ed.
Manager of Veterans Services & Disability Resources for Students
Phone: 425.352.5307
Email: rosal@uw.edu

Alice LeFlore
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425-352-5426
Email: uwbdrs@uw.edu

 

Back to Department Directory