UW Bothell Alert

The SR-522/I-405 exit ramp to the south entrance of the UW Bothell/Cascadia CC campus will be closed beginning Wednesday, Sept. 17 until further notice. Drivers are advised to take the Beardslee exit (195th street) as an alternative.

Details

Physical Sciences Faculty

Physical Sciences Full-time Faculty
 

Daruwala

Peter C. Anderson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UWBB-250
Email: PAnderson@uwb.edu
 


Buck

Warren W. Buck, Ph.D.

Chancellor Emeritus; Professor, Science & Technology

Office: UWBB-225
Email: wbuck@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Daruwala

Khushroo Daruwala, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Office: UWBB-244
Email: kdaruwala@uwb.edu
View Bio


DePies

Matt DePies, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: UWBB-243
Email: mrdepies@u.washington.edu
View Personal Website


Finley

Brandon Finley, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: UW1 251
Email: bfinley@uwb.edu


Gunnerson

Kim Gunnerson, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: UWBB-224
Email: gunnek@u.washington.edu


Hill

Erin Hill, Ph.D.

Lecturer; Director, Quantitative Skills Center

Office:  UW2-030C
Email: ehill@uwb.edu


DePies

Charles Jackels, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Office: HH-1323
Email: jackels@u.washington.edu
View Personal Website


Jaffe

Daniel Jaffe, Ph.D.

Professor; Adjunct Professor, Atmospheric Sciences, UW Seattle

Office: UWBB-223
Email: djaffe@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Finley

Lori R. Robins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UW2-345
Email: LRobins@uwb.edu


Salathe

Eric Salathé, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UWBB-253
Email: salathe@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Finley

Muralidhara Thimmaiah, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Office: UWBB-252
Email: MThimmaiah@uwb.edu
 


Physical Sciences Part-time Faculty
 

Elangovan

Samy Elangovan, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: UWBB-252
Email: SElangovan@uwb.edu


Heydari

Matthew Gliboff, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: Truly House
Email: glib@u.washington.edu


Heydari

Mina Heydari, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: UWBB-252
Email: mheydari@uwb.edu


Ramachandran

Subramanian Ramachandran, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: UW2-252
Email: SRamachandran@uwb.edu


Sandhu

Perminder Sandhu, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office:
Email:


Ramachandran

Phil Swartzendruber, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: Truly House
Email: PSwartzendruber@uwb.edu

 


Smits

Jacqueline Smits, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: UWBB-252
Email: JSmits@uwb.edu


Barnes

Robin Spayde Barnes, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Email: RBarnes@uwb.edu


Symon

David Symon, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer

Office: UWBB-224
Email: DSymon@uwb.edu