Engineering & Mathematics Faculty

Engineering & Mathematics Full-time Faculty
 

Abian

Andrew Abian, M.S.

Lecturer

Office: UW1 135
Email: aabian@uwb.edu


Barchechat

Alexandre Barchechat, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: UW1 135
Email: ABarchechat@uwb.edu


Berger

Arnold S. Berger, Ph.D.

Division Chair and Associate Professor; Degree Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Office: UWBB 255
Email: aberger@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Choi

Seungkeun Choi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UWBB 228
Email: SChoi@uwb.edu
View Personal Website


Collins

Steven Collins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UWBB 251
Email: swcollin@u.washington.edu
View Personal Website


Ghirmai

Tadesse Ghirmai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UWBB 217
Email: tghirmai@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Lam

Mahmoud Ghofrani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UWBB 243  
Email: MGhofrani@uwb.edu
View Personal Website
 


Lam

Lawrence Lam, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: UWBB 224
Email: LLam@uwb.edu


Barchechat

Casey Mann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UWB-227
Email: CMann@uwb.edu


Barchechat

Jennifer McLoud-Mann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UWBB-223
Email: JMcLoud@uwb.edu


Scott

Elaine Scott, Ph.D.

Professor and Dean

Office: UWBB 215
Email: EScott@uwb.edu


Simonsen

Linda Simonsen, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: UWBB 219
Email: lsimonsen@uwb.edu


Engineering & Mathematics Part-time Faculty
 

Altschul

Roberto Altschul, Ph.D.

Part-time Lecturer; Affiliate Associate Professor, Statistics Dept., UW Seattle

Office: UWBB 224
Email: altscr@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Charczenko

Walter Charczenko, Ph.D.

Part-time lecturer

Office: UWBB 252
Email: WCharczenko@uwb.edu


 

Lam

Nicole Hamilton, MS

Part-time lecturer


Office:
Email: NHamilton@uwb.edu


Hussein

Rania Hussein, Ph.D.

Part-time lecturer

Office: Truly House
Email: RHussein@uwb.edu

 

Did You Know?

Bjong "Wolf" Yeigh became UW Bothell's third chancellor on Sept. 3, 2013.