Computing & Software Systems Faculty

Computing & Software Systems Faculty
 

Laurie Anderson

Laurie Anderson, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Office: UW1-349
Email: landerson@uwb.edu
View Bio


Hazeline Asuncion

Hazeline Asuncion, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-336
Email: hasuncion@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Min Chen

Min Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-241

email: michen@uwb.edu
View Personal Website

 


Cioch

Frank Cioch, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Email: FCioch@uwb.edu
View Bio


Erdly

William Erdly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UW1-234
Email: erdlyww@u.washington.edu
View Bio


Fukuda

Munehiro Fukuda, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Office: UW1-331
Email: mfukuda@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Jackels

Charles Jackels, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Email: jackels@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Wooyoung Kim

Wooyoung Kim

Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-349
Email: WKim@uwb.edu


Kochanski

Mark Kochanski, M.S.

Senior Lecturer

Office: UW1-113
Email: markk@u.washington.edu
View Bio


Olson

Brent Lagesse, Ph.D.

Asssistant Professor

Office: UW1-335
Email: blagesse@uwb.edu
View Personal Website


 

 

 

Danielle Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UW2-317
Email: dlee@uwb.edu

Website


Johnny Lin, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
 
Office: UW1-134
Email: jlin@uwb.edu

View Personal Website
 


Socha

Rob Nash, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Office: DISC-476
Email: rnash@uwb.edu


Olson

Clark Olson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UW1-347
Email: cfolson@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website



Socha

David Socha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-341
Email: dsocha@uwb.edu
View Bio


Stiber

Michael Stiber, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean

Office: UW1-360D
Email: stiber@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Sung

Kelvin Sung, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: UW1-339
Email: ksung@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


 

 

 

Geethapriya Thamilarasu, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-337
Email: geetha@uwb.edu
Website: http://faculty.washington.edu/geetha

 


Zander

Carol Zander, Ph.D.

Principal Lecturer

Office: UW1-353
Email: zander@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


 

Did You Know?

The School of STEM will offer four new degrees in 2014.