Computing & Software Systems Faculty

Computing & Software Systems Faculty
 

Laurie Anderson

Laurie Anderson, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: UW1-349
Email: landerson@uwb.edu
View Bio


Hazeline Asuncion

Hazeline Asuncion, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-336
Email: hasuncion@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Cioch

Frank Cioch, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

View Bio


Erdly

William Erdly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UWBB-245
Email: erdlyww@u.washington.edu
View Bio


Fukuda

Munehiro Fukuda, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UW1-331
Email: mfukuda@uwb.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Jackels

Charles Jackels, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: UWBB-225
Email: jackels@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Wooyoung Kim

Wooyoung Kim

Assistant Professor

Office: UW1-349
Email: WKim@uwb.edu


Kochanski

Mark Kochanski, M.S.

Senior Lecturer

Office: UW2-345
Email: markk@u.washington.edu
View Bio


McCarthy

Joseph McCarthy, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Office: UW2-317
Email: joemcc@uw.edu
View Bio


Olson

Clark Olson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UW1-347
Email: cfolson@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Julie Ryan

Julie Ryan

Visiting Associate Professor


Macneil Shonle

MacNeil Shonle

Affiliate Assistant Professor
Office: UW1-349
Email: MShonle@uwb.edu


Socha

David Socha, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: UW1-341
Email: dsocha@uwb.edu
View Bio


Stiber

Michael Stiber, Ph.D.

Professor & Director

Office: UW1-360D
Email: stiber@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Sung

Kelvin Sung, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: UW1-339
Email: ksung@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


Zander

Carol Zander, Ph.D.

Principal Lecturer

Office: UW1-353
Email: zander@u.washington.edu
View Bio
View Personal Website


 

Computing & Software Systems Staff
 

Jewell

Megan Jewell

Academic Advisor

Office: UW1-360A
Email: mjewell@uw.edu
Phone: (425) 352-3494
View Bio


Larios

Josh Larios

Advanced Systems Engineer CSS (ASECSS)

Office: UW1-360
Email: jlarios@uwb.edu
Phone: (425) 352-5279
View Bio


McDaniel

Janet McDaniel

Internship & Program Coordinator

Office: Disc 352R
Email: jmcdaniel@uwb.edu
Phone: (425) 352-5287
View Bio


Wong

Tina Wong

Academic Advisor

Office: Disc 352V
Email: TWong@uwb.edu
Phone: (425) 352-3242
View Bio


 

Did You Know?

More than 8,000 of UW Bothell's 14,000 alumni live and work in King and Snohomish counties.