Advancement and External Relations

Contact Us

Office of Advancement and External Relations

Richard Penny
Vice Chancellor for Advancement and External Relations
425.352.3395
pennyr2@uw.edu
About Richard Penny


Advancement

Melissa Arias
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
425.352.3394
marias@uwb.edu

Stephen Arneson
Associate Director for Advancement, School of Business
sarneson@uwb.edu

Priya Frank
Associate Director for Advancement, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
425.352.5149
fpriya@uw.edu

Eileen Harasimowicz
Associate Director for Advancement, School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
425.352.5149
eharasimowics@uwb.edu

Julie Klein
Associate Director for Advancement, School of Educational Studies and School of Nursing Studies
425.352.5149
juliek8@uw.edu

Allison Young
Stewardship and Annual Giving Manager
425-352-3716
ayoung@uwb.edu


Alumni Relations

Sean Marsh
Director of Alumni Engagement and Philanthropy
425.352.5269
smarsh@uwb.edu

Tiffany Kirk
Alumni Manager
425-352-3614
tdk6@uw.edu

Community and Government Relations

Kelly Snyder
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations
425.352.3623
snyderk@uw.edu


Graphic Design

Paul Huereque
Graphic Designer
425.352.3216
huereque@uw.edu

Kristian Gorman
Graphic Design Assistant
425.352.5302
kgorman@uw.edu


Marketing and Events (including Commencement)

Lisa Walker
Assistant Director of Events and Marketing
425.352.3663
lmwalker@uw.edu

Jessica Newkirk
Ceremonies and Event Coordinator
425.352.3715
jessmn@uw.edu


Media Relations

Lisa Youngblood Hall
Interim Director of Communications
425.352.5461
lhall7@uw.edu

Laura Mansfield
Director of Digital Communications
425.352.5406
lmans@uw.edu


Web Communications

Laura Mansfield
Director of Digital Communications
425.352.5406
lmans@uw.edu

Gabriela Meneguelli
Web Designer
425.352.3636
gabimene@uw.edu

Contact us:

Our physical address: 
19128 112th Ave. NE.
Bothell, WA 98011.
(effective 8/28)

Our mailing address:
Box 358528
18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011

Phone: (425) 352-3642