Nursing and Health Studies Program

Nursing and Health Studies Information Sessions

We offer three types of information sessions to help you get started.

Master of Nursing
Bachelor of Arts in Health Studies
Bachelor of Science in Nursing for First Year Students

Getting to campus: campus map and parking information.

Bachelor of Science in Nursing for First Year Students (freshman applicants only).

Get your questions answered by attending one of the following sessions for the First Year Entry RN-to-BSN degree program. Parents and family members are encouraged to attend.

If none of the available session dates and times work for you, please contact the UW Bothell Admissions Office to speak with an admissions adviser. Admissions advisers are available by email at info@uwb.edu or by phone at 425-352-5000 and are ready to assist you!

Sessions Dates and Times

Monday August 20 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
Monday September 1 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
Monday September 15 5:00-6:00 pm UW1-103
Monday September 29 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
Wednesday October 1 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
Wednesday October 15 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
Wednesday  November 5 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
Wednesday November 19 4:30-5:30 pm UW1-103
December, January and February dates to be announced

Bachelor of Arts in Health Studies Information Sessions

There are no Health Studies Information Sessions scheduled for spring quarter. If you would like to learn more about the program, please contact Kerri Hatfield at khatfield@uwb.edu or (425) 352-5263. 

MN Program 

 Ready to start your graduate degree?  Join us for one of our 2014-15 information sessions in
 Room UW1-211.  Find out more about the degree and the admissions process.

Upcoming Sessions
Monday July 21 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday August 19 9:30 - 10:30 am
Wednesday September 3 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday September 25 9:30 - 10:30 am
Friday October 10 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday October 29 4:00 - 5:00 pm
More sessions Nov/December to be announced







 

 

RSVP to Linda Bale, lbale@uwb.edu 
 one-on-one appointments available

 

RN-to-BSN program

None scheduled at this time.

The University of Washington is committed to providing equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation in its services, programs, activities, education, and employment for individuals with disabilities. To inquire about disability accommodations, please contact Disability Support Service at least ten days prior to the event at 425-352-5307, TDD 425-352-5303, FAX 425-352-3581, or EMAIL dss@uwb.edu.