2015-2016 Nursing & Health Studies Advisory Board




Everett Community College

Jason Smith

Dean of Health Sciences and Public Safety

Everett Community College Kim Dotson Associate Dean of Nursing
Evergreen Health Nancee Hofmeister Vice President, Nursing
Harborview Medical Center Darcy Jaffe Chief Nursing Officer
Ida Culver House, Broadview Holly Wilson Community Health Director
Molina Healthcare of Washington Kathie Olson Director of Health Care Services: Case Management, Care Coordination
Nelson Langer Engle, PLLC Fred Langer Attorney
Northwest Educational School District 189 Lorali Gray School Nurse Corps Administrator
Providence Institute for a Healthier Community; Snohomish County Health Leadership Coalition; Providence Health & Services Scott Forslund Executive Director; Director; Sr. Director
At-Large Member Barbara Hyland-Hill  
Providence Everett Medical Center Cathy Johnson Nurse Manager
Sea-Mar Community Health Centers Carolina Lucero Senior Vice-President
Swedish Medical Center, Cherry Hill Campus Kathryn Ogden Education Specialist, Academic Affiliations, Clinical Education
Swedish Medical Center, Cherry Hill Campus Renee Rassilyer Nurse Manager Clinical Education and Practice
Swedish Seattle, SVP Patient Care Services June Altaras Chief Nursing Officer
UW Medical Center Grace Parker Interim Chief Nursing Officer
University of Washington Medical Center Cindy Sayre Director, Professional Practice & Patient and Family Centered Care
Verdant George Kosovich Director of Programs & Community Investements
Verdant Carl Zapora Superintendent
Virginia Mason Medical Center Debbie Kelly Administrative Director, Clinical Education