Faculty

  1. Full Time
  2. Part Time

FULL TIME FACULTY

P.V. (Sundar) BalakrishnanP.V. (Sundar) Balakrishnan
Professor
UW1-240
(425) 352-5384
sundar@uw.edu

Camelia Bejan - Assistant Professor School of BusinessCamelia Bejan 
Assistant Professor
UWBB-245
(425) 352-3209
cameliab@uw.edu

Alan Boss
Assistant Professor
UW1-111
(425) 352-3764
aboss@uw.edu

Juan Camilo Gomez
Associate Professor
UWBB-253
(425) 352-3618
jcgomez@uw.edu

Joydeep Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
UW1-117
(425)-352-5236
joydeep@uw.edu

Paul CollinsPaul Collins
Associate Professor
UW1-148
(425) 352-5386
collins@uw.edu

Sri Devi Duvvuri, Assistant Professor without Tenure, UW Bothell School of BusinessSri Devi Duvvuri
Assistant Professor
UWBB-219
425-352-5094
duvvuris@uw.edu

Rajib Doogar, Associate Professor without Tenure, UW Bothell School of BusinessRajib Doogar
Associate Professor
UWBB-104D
425-352-3332
doogar@uw.edu

Brandon Fleming
Lecturer
UW1-335
425-352-3755
flemingb@uw.edu

Walter Freytag
Principal Lecturer
UW1-381C
(425) 352-3229
wfreytag@uw.edu

Lorna Hardin
Assistant Professor
UWBB-104B
(425) 352-5281
LHardin@uw.edu

Manuela Hoehn-Weiss
Assistant Professor
UW2-321
(425) 352-5496
mnhw@uw.edu

A. Steven HollandA. Steven Holland
Professor
UW2-339
(425) 352-5232
hollands@uw.edu

Deanna Kennedy
Assistant Professor
UW1-131
425-352-5321
deannak@uw.edu

Tayfun Keskin
Assistant Professor
UW1-236
425-352-3381
keskin@uw.edu

Sandeep KrishnamurthySandeep Krishnamurthy
Professor and Dean
UWBB-215
(425) 352-5229
sandeep@uw.edu

Kevin Laverty
Associate Professor
UW2-325
(425) 352-5338
laverty@uw.edu

Sophie LeroySophie Leroy
Assistant Professor
UWBB-243
(425) 352-5096
sleroy@uw.edu

Valerie Li
Assistant Professor
UWBB-104C
425-352-3192
vl12@uw.edu

Ying Li
Assistant Professor
UWBB-251
(425) 352-3413
yli2@uw.edu

Alison Lo
Assistant Professor
UW2-343
(425) 352-5497
alisonlo@uw.edu

Deborah Medlar, Lecturer UW Bothell School of BusinessDeborah Medlar
Senior Lecturer
UW1-342
425-352-5486
medlard@uw.edu

James M. Miller
Associate Professor
UWBB-255
(425) 352-5414
jmiller@uw.edu

Ceri Nishihara
Lecturer
UW1-251
(425) 352-3267
cerin@uw.edu

Hyung Il Oh, Assistant ProfessorHyung Il Oh
Assistant Professor
UWBB-250
425-352-5095
hioh@uw.edu

Kim O'NeillKim O'Neill
Lecturer
UW1-381F
(425) 352-3259
oneillk2@uw.edu

Philip Palm
Lecturer
HH-1312
(425) 352-3810
ppalm@uw.edu

Surya Pathak
Associate Professor
UWBB-217
(425) 352-3617
pathaksd@uw.edu

Pradyot SenPradyot Sen
Professor
UWBB-104E
(425) 352-5432
pksen@uw.edu

Gowri Shankar
Associate Professor
UW1-139
(425) 352-5498
shankar@uw.edu

Ron Tilden - Senior LecturerRon Tilden
Senior Lecturer
UW2-329
(425) 352-5413
rtilden@uw.edu

Xiahua (Anny) Wei, Assistant ProfessorXiahua (Anny) Wei 
Assistant Professor
UWBB-247
(425) 352-3233
xhwei@uw.edu

PART TIME FACULTY

Ritchie CampbellRitchie Campbell
UW1-249
(425) 352-5394
rcampbell@uwb.edu


Michael DimeoMichael Dimeo
UW1-390
(425) 466-2323
mdimeo@uw.edu


Mike Dusche
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
mdusche@uwb.edu


Jim EwelJames Ewel
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
jewel@uwb.edu


Susan GibsonSusan Gibson
HH-1313
(425) 352-5255
gibsos@uw.edu


Ernie Hughes
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
ehughes@uwb.edu


Azam HusainAzam Husain
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
azamh@uw.edu


Robert Lewis - UW Bothell School of Business Part Time FacultyRobert Lewis
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
rlewis@uwb.edu


Mary McGuire
UW1-243
(425) 352-3224
mcguire@uw.edu


Michael MochMichael Moch
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
mmoch@uwb.edu


Bill PriceBill Price 
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
bpdriva@uw.edu


Jim Reinnoldt
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
jreinn@uw.edu


Patrick WellerPatrick Weller
UW1-151
(425) 352-5394
wellerp@uw.edu


Lorraine YuLorraine Yu
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
docyu@uw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did You Know?

Fifty-one percent of UW Bothell's first year students are the first in their families to attend college.