Only instructors can remove students from their course.
- Go to Control Panel > Users and Groups > Users.
- From the list of users displayed on the User page, check the boxes to the left of the user(s) you wish to unenroll from the course.
- When you have selected all of the students you wish to unenroll, click the Remove Users from Course button at the bottom of the user menu.
- The page will refresh and show an updated version of your user list.