TAC Membership

2012 - 2013 TAC Membership

TAC is made up of staff, faculty, and student participants from throughout UW Bothell in order to provide a balanced campus-wide approach. While committee members come from different areas of UW Bothell with diverse viewpoints, the members are not specifically representative of their academic programs or departments. Rather, the committee thinks broadly about technology in support of the whole UW Bothell mission. Members are generally asked to serve for two years.

Ron Ellison, Budget and Fiscal Services

Rob Estes, Campus Library

Munehiro Fukuda, Instructional Research and Support Committee

David Goldstein, Teaching and Learning Center

Laura Mansfield, Office of Advancement

Jill Orcutt, Director of Admissions

Talwinder Singh, ASUWB

Jane Van Galen, Faculty

Misha Ward, Student Technology Fee Committee representative

IT Leadership Team (permanent members):

Betsy Tippens, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies

Andreas Brockhaus, Learning Technologies

Brian Fletcher, IT Services

Tim Rhoades, IT Operations

Joe Shelley, IT Admin and Planning