Faculty

Alphabetical by Last Name

A-B | C-F | G-I | J-L | M-R | S-T | U-Z


A-B

  Office Phone Email
Rebecca Aanerud UW1-235 425-352-3687
206-543-5139
raan@uw.edu
Robertson Allen Truly House   roballen@uw.edu
Christian Anderson UW1-344 425-352-5451 cmander@uw.edu
Leslie Ashbaugh UW1-080 425-352-3403 ashbaugh@uw.edu
Steven Atamian     atamian@uw.edu
Jennifer Atkinson HH-1316 773-350-8364 jenwren@uw.edu
Cherry McGee Banks UW1-244 425-352-5336 camb@uw.edu
Miriam Bartha UW2-134 425-352-5427 mbartha@uwb.edu
Thomas Bellamy UW2-334 425-352-3573 TBellamy@uwb.edu
Constantin Behler UW1 340 425-352-5373 cbehler@uw.edu
Dan Berger UW2-308 425-352-3744 daberger@uw.edu
Aeron Bergman HH-1318 425-352-3357 aeronb@uw.edu
Lauren Berliner UW1-331 425-352-5270 lsb26@uw.edu
Carrie Bodle UW1-351 425-352-3703 cbodle@uw.edu
Amaranth Borsuk UW1-351 425-352-5292 aborsuk@uw.edu
Naomi Bragin      
Rebecca Brown UW1-348 425-352-5354 rbrown@uwb.edu
Warren Buck DISC-352A 425-352-3227 wbuck@uwb.edu
Bruce Burgett UW1-390D 425-352-5350 bburgett@uwb.edu
Andreas Brockhaus LBA-202 425-352-5393 ABrockhaus@uwb.edu
  Office Phone Email
Deborah Caplow UW1-142 425-352-3461 dcaplow@uwb.edu
micha cárdenas      michamc@uw.edu
Shauna Carlisle UW1 334 425-352-3377 ske9902@uw.edu
Gary Carpenter HH-1316 425-352-5135 glc2@uw.edu
S. Charusheela UW2-312 425-352-5471 charus@uw.edu
Charlie Collins UW1-135 425-352-3594 crcolli3@uw.edu
Shannon Cram UW1-130   scram@uw.edu
Caren Crandell Truly House   carenjc@uw.edu
Johanna Crane UW2-323 425-352-3560 johcrane@uw.edu
Karam Dana UW1-253 425-352-5284 karam@uw.edu
Colin Danby UW1-245 425-352-5285 danby@uw.edu
Raissa DeSmet HH-1317   RDeSmet@uwb.edu
Michael Dimeo Truly House 425-466-2323 mdimeo@uw.edu
Nives Dolšak     nives@uw.edu
Sarah Dowling UW1-249 425-352-5292 SDowling@uwb.edu
Gavin Doyle Truly House   gdoyle@uw.edu
Heather D. Evans HH 1416 425-352-5291 hdevans@uw.edu
Tyler Fox      
Jill Freidberg UW2-228 206-851-6785 JFreidberg@uwb.edu
José Fusté       
  Office Phone Email
Ben Gardner UW2 314 425-352-3591 gardnerb@uw.edu
David Giles Truly House 206-201-9863 other@uw.edu
Robert Glück      
Warren Gold UW1-140 425-352-5409 wgold@uw.edu
Michael Goldberg UW1-119 425-352-5362 mlg@uw.edu
Dan Goldhaber   206-685-2214 dgoldhab@uw.edu
David Goldstein Truly House-204 425-352-3578 davidgs@uw.edu
James Gray Truly House   JGray@uwb.edu
Wanda Gregory UWBB-107K 425-352-3865 wgregory@uw.edu
Martha Groom UW1-130 425-352-5410 groom@uw.edu
Kristin Gustafson UW1-142 425-352-3266 gustaf13@uw.edu
Susan Harewood UW2-208 425-352-3602 harews@uw.edu
Laura Harkewicz Truly House   harkel1@uw.edu
Carla Harryman      
Jeanne Heuving UW1-348 425-352-5354 jheuving@uw.edu
Ted Hiebert UW1-133 425-352-3207 thiebert@uwb.edu
Erin Hill UW2-030C 425-352-3607 ehill07@uw.edu
Paul Hill   206-685-2214 bicycle@uw.edu
Cinnamon Hillyard UW2-222 425-352-3169 chillyard@uwb.edu
Howard Hsu Truly House 425-352-3262 howurd@uw.edu
Leslie Hurst Library-210D 425-352-3168 lhurst@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Dan Jacoby UW1-330 425-352-5365 jacoby@uw.edu
Susan Jeffords UW1-271C 425-352-3575 SJeffords@uwb.edu
Ge Jian HH-1412 425-352-5291 gjian@uw.edu
Jin-Kyu Jung UW2-226 425-352-3724 jkjung5@uw.edu
Ana Karaman BX-101L 425-352-3330 karaman@uw.edu
Kristine Kellejian UW1-149 425-352-3427 kellejia@uw.edu
Kevin Y. Kim HH-1412 425-352-5001 kymk@uw.edu
Karrin Klotz UW1-249 425-352-3427 karrink@uw.edu
Mark Kochanski UW1-113 425-352-3240 markk@uw.edu
Gray Kochhar-Lindgren     gklindgren@uwb.edu
Bruce Kochis UW1-239 425-352-5364 bkochis@uw.edu
Ron Krabill UW2-326 425-352-3592 rkrabill@uw.edu
Scott Kurashige UW2-330 425-352-5098 stk4@uw.edu
Alka Kurian UW1-351 425-352-3461 Akurian@uwb.edu
Jason Lambacher Truly House 206-307-4563 JLambach@uw.edu
Amy Lambert UW2-228 425-352-3683 ALambert@uwb.edu
Carrie Lanza HH-1412 206-351-3182 clanza@uw.edu
Gregory Laynor HH-1416   glaynor@uwb.edu
Kristy Leissle HH-1317 425-352-5418 kleissle@uw.edu
Kari Lerum UW2-328 425-352-3588 lerum@uw.edu
Lauren Lichty UW1-151   lflichty@uw.edu
Santiago Lopez UW2-333 425-352-3393 slopez@uwb.edu
  Office Phone Email
Minda Martin UW2-336   mindam@uw.edu
Jennifer McClearen     jmcclear@uw.edu 
Joe Milutis UW1-141 425-352-3587 jmilutis@uw.edu
Jed Murr HH-1412 425-352-2390 jmurr@uw.edu
Nader Nazemi CC1-143 425-352-8156 nnazemi@uw.edu
Keith Nitta UW1-336 425-352-3364 KNitta@uwb.edu
David Nixon UW2-327 425-352-3427 mitsuo@uw.edu
Barbara Noah   206-349-1511 bnoah@uw.edu
Gunwha Oh     gunwhaoh@uw.edu
Jason Pace UWBB-107 425-352-3786 jasonpa@uw.edu
Yolanda Padilla UW1-251   ypadilla@uw.edu
Amber Parsons UW2-030A 425-352-5417 parsonsa@uw.edu
Alice Pedersen HH-1412 425-352-3422 alicelp@uw.edu
Jade Power-Sotomayor       
Rebecca Price UW2-220 425-352-3666 beccap@uw.edu
John R. Rasmussen   425-352-5388 jrras@uw.edu
Loren Redwood UW1-249 425-352-3266 LRedwood@uwb.edu
Rebeca Rivera UW1-390   rebeca@uw.edu
Nicole Robert HH-1416 425-352-5291 nrobert@uw.edu
Georgia Roberts UW2-228 425-352-3460 gmr2@uw.edu
Adam Romero      
Karen Rosenberg Truly House-202 425-352-3536 karenros@uw.edu
  Office Phone Email
Alejandra Salinas HH-1318 425-352-3297 alesali@uw.edu
Marc Servetnick BB-275 425-352-3753 mds56@uw.edu
Kim Sharp UW2 106-A 425-352-5254 kimsharp@uw.edu
Julie Shayne UW1-142 425-352-3182 jshayne@uw.edu
Avery Shinneman       
Mira Shimabukuro UW1-136 425-352-5067 mshima2@uw.edu
Janelle Silva UW1-338 425-352-3202 jmsilva@uw.edu
Randy Spaulding   360-789-4192 rspauldi@uw.edu
Eric Stewart UW2-337 425-352-5282 johns5@uw.edu
David Stokes UW1-144 425-352-3665 dstokes@uw.edu
Stuart Streichler UW1-243 425-352-3203 sstreich@uw.edu
Amoshaun Toft UW1-345 425-352-3210 atoft@uw.edu
Robert Trumbull     Rtrumbul@uw.edu
Robert Turner UW2-210 425-352-3616 rturner1@uw.edu
Tate Twinam       
  Office Phone Email
Wadiya Udell UW2-324 425-352-3672 wau2@uw.edu
Ursula Valdez Truly House   uvaldez@uw.edu
Jane Van Galen UW2-218 425-352-5332 jvangalen@uwb.edu
Denise Vaughan Truly House   DVaughan@uwb.edu
Christopher Wade UW1-230 425-352-5322 CWade@uwb.edu
Camille Walsh UW1-332 425-352-3352 camwalsh@uw.edu
Susan Waters HH-1416   smwaters@uw.edu
Linda Watts UW2-347 425-352-3399 lwatts@uwb.edu
Bryan White UWBB-250 425-352-3251 bdwhite@uw.edu
Kim Wilson UW1-180 425-352-5306 kwilson2@uw.edu
Jane Wong     janew5@uw.edu
Alan Wood UW1-248 425-352-5226 awood@uw.edu
Sam Yum Truly House   SYum@uwb.edu