Meetings

GSO Liaison
Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in UW1 103
noon - 1:00 p.m.

2014
Wednesday, January, 8
Wednesday, March 12
Wednesday, May 14
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, September 10
Wednesday, November 12

2015
Wednesday, January 14
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, July 8
Wednesday, September 9
Wednesday, November 11