Ken Walters
Kevin Laverty
Sundar Balakrishnan
Pete Nye

Computing and Software Systems (CSS)

Bill Erdly (founding director and first faculty member)
Carol Zander (first nonadministrative faculty member)
Mike Stiber (first nonadministrative tenure track faculty member)


Jane VanGalen
Cherry Banks
Pat Phelan

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences (IAS)

(This program was named Liberal Studies at inception.)
Jane E. Decker
Robert Schultz
Patrick Morris
Lauren Benton
Paul Bernard
Ramon Sanchez
Cindy Price
Jeanne Heuving
Constantin Behler
Dan Jacoby
Alan Wood
JoLynn Edwards


Carol Leppa

Did You Know?

UW Bothell has awarded more than 20,000 degrees.